[Travel/Bangkok] 에까마이 산책 A walk in Ekkamai

in #kr-newbie7 years ago (edited)

Day1.

숙소에 일찍 도착했지만 얼리 체크인은 못하고 짐을 맡겨두고 나왔다.
근처에 있는 복합문화공간인 더 커먼즈에 The commons에 가보기로 하고 길을 나섰다.
이른 아침이라 천천히 동네를 산책하듯 걸었다.

I arrived at the hotel early but could not check in early.
So I decided to go to the Commons, the cultural complex nearby.
It was early morning so I walked slowly in the neighborhood.

R0001247.jpg

제일 먼저 눈에 들어오는 것은 달라진 식생이었다.
서울과는 전혀다른 나무며 풀들을 신기해하며 걸었다.

The first thing I noticed was the changed vegetation.
I walked with curiosity about plants that are different from Seoul.

R0001259.jpg

\


페인트 뿌려진 건가하고 자세히 봤던 처음보는 식물

A plant like sprinkled with paint


경찰서 앞의 이 나무도 정말 예뻤다.

This tree in front of the police station was really pretty.


열흘 동안 많이도 오고갔던 길, 에까마이는 고급 주택가가 모여 있다고 하더니 그렇게 보이는 집들이 많았다. 더위는 금방 적응이 됐다. 아무래도 겨울 시즌이라서 좀 덥긴해도 걸을 수 있을만한 날씨였다.

The road that had come and gone for 10 days. I heard that there’re the luxury residential neighborhood in Ekkamai. It looked like many such houses. The heat was soon adjusted. It was winter season, so it was good weather to walk even though it was a little hot.


길에 몇몇 노점들과 그 위를 장식한 열대과일들을 보니 정말 태국에 왔구나 실감이 났다.

Seeing some stands on the road and some tropical fruits decorated on them, it made me realize that I really came to Thailand.

Sort:  

사실 에까마이는 사람들이 잘 안가는 곳이죠
버스터미널로 유명한 곳 아니었던가요 ㅎㅎㅎ
저도 태국을 엄청 좋아해서...정감가네요.
지금 거기 계신 거에요!!??

저는 숙소를 에까마이로 잡으면서 둘러보게 됐어요. 근처에 카페 같은 것들 많이 생기고 있더라구요. 지금은 한국에 있습니다. 벌써 또 가고싶네요 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @hihee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

저도 태국 갈 생각인데 먼저 좋은 글 올려주시네요 :)
팔로우 해서 많이 배울게요!! ^_^

네 저도 뉴비라 모르는 것이 많네요 분발하겠습니다 ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70