[EVENT] Sevenday-Blackandwhite-Challenge(3)

in #kr-newbie7 years ago

Rules:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present 1 image everyday for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate another everyday.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags.

I was nominated by @ravenkim.
Today I nominate @springlining

7일 간의 흑백사진 챌린지는 7일 동안 하루에 한 장씩 자신을 표현 할 수 있는 흑백사진을 올려주시면 되고 매일 새로운 챌린지 상대를 지명해주시면 됩니다! 저는@ravenkim님으로부터 지명 받았습니다. 감사 드립니다.

3번째 날!

이제 제가 다음 Steemian을 지목할 차례입니다!
오늘 제가 지목할 사람은 @springlining 님입니다.

도전을 받아주세요~^^

KakaoTalk_20180320_004426439.jpg

Sort:  

회전초밥 ㅎㅎ 맛있겠어요

ㅎㅎㅎ 맛있는데 가격이 안 착해요...ㅠ_ㅠ

짱짱맨 호출로 왔습니다!
한주 수고하세요

짱짱맨 님두 수고해주세요~^_^

회전초밥 먹고싶네요 ㅎ
그릇이 총 9개군요 ~~

흐흐 더 먹을 수 있었는데...!!!

주말에 회전초밥집 오랜만에 가봐야겠네요. ^^ 사진 잘 봤어요.

nice picture & post.

Thanks!!! You’re a new user.

yes, but why??

헐 넘나 부러운 흑백사진이네요...ㅋㅋ

초밥이 제일 맛있죠 ㅎㅎ
접시를 쌓아가는 재미도 있구요~ 부럽습니다 ^^

conveyer belt sushi!!! love it!!!

Thanks! You’re in San diego? Wow, that place is my dream city!!! So many palm trees, beachs and the weather.... definitely a spot for living.

mine too! we just moved here last year from NYC. I was done with the winters and cold weather and convinced my boyfriend that So Cal is more our speed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82