날씨는 좋은데, 비트코인 시장은 우울하네요ㅜ

in #kr-newbie6 years ago

안녕하세요 베이스치는 스팀유저입니다.

한달전에 한참 비트코인이 상승세를 탈 때 처음으로 비트코인을 시작했는데,
지금은 너무나 하락세네요ㅜㅜ
역시 사람 마음대로 되는 것이 전혀 없나봅니다.
그래도 다시 상승하여서 기분좋을 날을 기대하면서
빌보드에 올랐던 유명한 Justin Timberlake의 can't stop the feeling을 연주해봤습니다.
스팀도 그렇고 다른 여러 코인들이 급상승해서 노래처럼 몸이 들썩 들썩 하는 날이 오면 좋겠습니다.
제 연주가 조금이나마 우울한 감정을 달랠 수 있는 즐거운 연주가 되면 좋겠네요~~!!!!

Sort:  

오호 잘 치시네요~
저도 베이스 배워서 저렇게 슬랩 한번 쳐보고 싶어요
싼거 하나 들여 놓으려고 해도 어디 둘 데도 마땅치 않네요

감사합니다~~ㅎㅎㅎ베이스 배우러 용인으로 오세용

Congratulations @bassist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35