Denyit의 EDM playlist - 연인들의 사랑노래

in #kr-music6 years ago

안녕하세요 여러분~!

음악읽어주는 남자로 돌아온 디나잇입니다 ㅎ
사실 하우스음악이 이별노래로 그리 적합하진 않기에(하지만 전 이걸로 이별을 극복했다는) 가사가 있는 하우스 중에는 사랑노래가 더 많습니다. 아니면 그냥 추상적인 걸 노래하는것들도 있구요 그냥 생각나서 갑자기 적어봤언요


암튼 오늘 소개드릴 곡들은 밤에 듣기 좋은노래(어쩌면 사랑노래)(!)입니다. 제가 좋아하는 곡들로 가져왔어요 ㅎㅎ 즐감하세욤


Kygo - this town


제 ex여친 플레이리스트 1번이기도 했던 이곡은 재수없지만 노래는 좋아서 계속 듣는데 한창 힘들때는 들으면서 울었던 기억이... ㅋㅋㅋ큐ㅠ

All of my friends are settling down
They're only kids but they're married now
Let's follow the lights, follow the crowd
Baby we got to get out
Let's get out of this town
I want an ocean view, somewhere
As long as I'm next to you, I don't care
I don't wanna live my life in circles
I just wanna find an empty road
Let's get away from here, let's go
All of my friends are settling down
They're only kids but they're married now
Let's follow the lights, follow the crowd
Baby we got to get out
Let's get out of this town
Nothing ever changes here, I know
Another day, another year, same old
I don't wanna live my life in circles
I just wanna find an empty road
Let's get away from here, let's go
All of my friends are settling down
They're only kids but they're married now
Let's follow the lights, follow the crowd
Baby we got to get out
Let's get out of this town
Let's get out of this town
Let's go
Let's get out of this town
Let's get out of this town
Let's go
Let's get out of this town
Let's get out of this town
Let's get out of this town
Let's get out of this town

다음은 Zayn&Sia -Dusk Till Dawn 입니다

이것도 전여친 플레이리스트...



구질구질한 게 아니라 사실 걔랑 저랑 음악취향이 비슷했어요 ㅋ큐

Not tryna be indie
Not tryna be cool
Just tryna be in this
Tell me, are you too?
Can you feel where the wind is?
Can you feel it through
All of the windows
Inside this room?
'Cause I wanna touch you baby
And I wanna feel you too
I wanna see the sunrise
On your sins just me and you
Light it up, on the run
Let's make love tonight
Make it up, fall in love, try
But you'll never be alone
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
Baby, I am right here
I'll hold you when things go wrong
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
Baby, I am right here
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
Baby, I am right here
We were shut like a jacket
So do your zip
We would roll down the rapids
To find a wave that fits
Can you feel where the wind is?
Can you feel it through
All of the windows
Inside this room?
'Cause I wanna touch you baby
And I wanna feel it too
I wanna see the sunrise
On your sins just me and you
Light it up, on the run
Let's make love tonight
Make it up, fall in love, try
But you'll never be alone
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
Baby, I am right here
I'll hold you when things go wrong
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
Baby, I am right here
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
Baby, I am right here
Could give love to your body
So, only you that can stop it
Go, give love to your body
So, only you that can stop it
Go, give love to your body
So, only you that can stop it
Go, give love to your body
Go, give love to your body
But you'll never be alone
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
Baby, I am right here
I'll hold you when things go wrong
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
Baby, I am right here
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
Baby, I am right here
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
Baby, I am right here

마지막 노래는... Alan Walker - Sing me to sleep 입니다(제목값 하는노래)


알렌워커의 매우 유명한 노래중에는 거의 유일하게 머니코드가 아닌노래 ㅋㅋ
Iselin의 음색과 Alan의 바이브가 정말 잘어울리는것 같네요! Iselin 특유의 뭔가 애틋한 목소리가 퉁기는 듯한 느낌의 pluck악기를 많이 쓰는 알렌의 비트와 어우러져 뭔가 인트로에서는 동양적인 분위기마저 보입니다(영어를 쓰지 않았다면ㅋㅋ)
마지막은 자막넣기 귀찮엉... 아몰라

좋은하루 보내세여~

Sort:  

으으 kygo 너무 좋아요ㅋㅋ.이 형 드럼 진짜 잘찍는거 같아요.

그렇죠!! 완죤완죤 Kygo 넘 좋아여 ㅎㅎ

@clubsunset 님의 추천으로 보팅배달 왔습니다

감사합니당

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97