You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Daily] 소이 캔들로 힐링하는 하루 보냈어요 :D I spent a scented day with my handmade candle.:D

in #kr-life6 years ago

You are sharing more information that what others share. Some just share photos for the sake of sharing or just an entry to a contest and nothing more. I hope you keep sharing because you can improve in your writing and communicating skills. If it is any consolation your posts are actually doing better than mine.

If you want, you can also join contests such as photography since you do take photos too.

Sort:  

Thank you so much your kindly opinion. Actually, I am not a confident person. I am not sure my sentences are right grammar, and I can share just my own daily life regardless of usefulness to others. Yes, you are right. Posting about various themes in steemit might improve my English writing skill. This is sure. haha, Thank you for stopping by my post, you are a comfort to me, ^^

I hope you can find more support in your Korean community here in Steemit. It's important that you have a strong network. To be more visible, comment on others as well but don't spam. Give thoughtful ideas about the post you are commenting. I gain more in my commenting to others than by posting contents.

I agree with you, especially Korean community here is so powerful I think. So I tried to contact them and appeal and introduce my posts. I will do these more and more^^ As your comments, I can gain a lot of useful tips for post from Korean, it is very grateful for me. Thanks a lot, and I hope we can keep in touch!

Spread your reach to other communities as well in order to gain more visibility. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50