surrogate satisfaction.

in #kr-join6 years ago

In my life, we all lived with surrogate satisfaction.

  • Following your parents, you should report your birth by a very great cry,
    Parents say that another one of their own exodus came to this world and that with joy and happiness,
    I welcome you as a special love and care for the baby who came to the world for the first time.
    I do not know whether I hear it or not, but I am laughing and talking.
    If you do not know anything, baby, you will cry if you are hungry,
    baby-1531060_640(태어남).jpg
    I want to express my heart to a doctor and be happy. If I'm hungry, I want to eat poop and shit.
    At that time, the heart is wrapped. It would be great.
    But this happiness is not so long.
    As I go to kindergarten, little self-satisfaction disappears a little bit.
    I can not recognize it.
    I do not want to go to the first time because I was born,
    That day goes well safely. When I go home, ask if my parents did well on their behalf.
    I ask another question.
    As we grow up, we do not know, but we are giving surrogacy to others who are not self
    I keep living without feeling.
    family-1599826_640.jpg
    For example, if your test score is good, you should be proud of your mother first.
    Again, my mother is not my own.
    As such, we do not know that when we are older, we are getting more and more out of surrogate satisfaction.
    Even if we grow up and marry, this phenomenon does not diminish.
    I have to give my wife a lot of money,
    Good food, lots of good things, and satisfying something they want.
    Although there are some differences in each country, I have to do something myself
    I wondered how much it was so good and so good
    I do not think I have much.
    Now it is the age to turn to the way of twilight.
    I'm thinking about it, so I can feel a little bit, so I have 10 years or 20 years left
    I am more conscious of what I am happier in a little more
    I want to live.
Sort:  

Congratulations @rolypoly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47