가입인사 드립니다. 앞으로 잘 부탁드립니다^^ (Just started Steemit. Hello to the Steemit world!)

in #kr-join6 years ago (edited)

photo_2018-05-20_17-23-06.jpg

안녕하세요 스티미언 여러분~
남편(@kakaelin)의 어마어마한 협박(?)에 의해 스팀잇에 처음 발을 들이게 된 @cynthia2003입니다 ㅎㅎ

Hello Steemians.

Thanks to my husband's unstoppable nagging, I've come to join Steemit!(Finally!!)


저는 타임스톤은 없지만...... 집-회사-집-회사로 이어지는 평범한 직장인의 삶을 살고 있어요.
Unlike Thanos, I don't have a Time Stone in my hand, but I spend most of my time at my home or at my office.(my life is that simple :-P)


조금 특이한 부분이 있다면
여덟살 차이나는 남편과 스물 다섯에 결혼해 벌써 결혼 4년차라는 것과
펜션처럼 예쁜 집에 산다는 것과
사무실이 산구석에 있어서 친환경적인 근무 환경을 자랑한다는 것과
저게 사람인가 싶은 부사수 두 명을 책임져야 한다는 것과
건강상의 문제로 운동을 꾸준히 해야 한다는 것 정도가 있겠네요~

However, my life can also be very interesting due to few things such as
I married a guy who is 8 years older than I when I was only 25 years old(that's not common in my country),
or I live in a villa that has a wonderful attic,
or I work in an office which is located on a hill that it's incredibly eco-friendly(I guess),
or I have to babysit two fellow workers that NOONE treats them as a human being,
or I have health problem that I have to workout regularly to stay alive.


자주 글을 올리지는 못하더라도 꾸준히 일상의 이야기를 공유하고 싶어요!
앞으로 잘 부탁드립니다~

I may not be able to post things often but I still want to share stories of my daily life.
Thank you for visiting and hope to see you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cynthia2003! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@cynthia2003, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Greetings new members, happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net. Kind regards.

Loading...

안녕! Hi, cynthia2003! Wish you a very wonderful journey here in this awesome community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

스팀잇에 오신것 을 환영합니다.^^
저는 krwhale이라는 아기고래와 코인시세 챗봇을 운영하고 있어요 :)
- 아기고래에게 Voting 받는 법
- 코인시세 챗봇
1주일 뒤 부터 유용하게 쓰실 수 있을 거에요~^^

그리고 암호화폐 관련 데일리 리포트도 작성하고 있으니 관심 있으시면 많은 구독 부탁드릴게요~
- Pliton의 암호화폐 데일리 리포트

나이차이를 잘 극복하고
결혼생활을 무탈히 하고 계신듯하네요

저게 사람인가 싶은

이라는 단어는 좋은의미인지 아니면 반어법인지
잘 모르겠네요;;

환영하고
사정이 되면 자주뵈면 좋겠습니다.

안녕하세요~ 환영해주셔서 감사합니다 ㅎㅎ
어느 부서든 한명쯤 있을 퇴사심 촉진제 같은 사람이 둘 있네요ㅠㅡㅠ
앞으로도 잘 부탁드려요~

가입을 축하합니다. 곧 남편분에게 고마워할 것 같습니다!
활발한 활동 기대하겠습니다!

안녕하세요~ 환영해주셔서 감사합니다~
남편도 똑같은 얘기를 하더라구요 ㅎㅎ 앞으로 자주 뵈어요!

반갑습니다! 한글과 영어를 동시에 사용하시는 멋진 분이네요. 앞으로 자주 뵈어요^^

안녕하세요~ 영어를 하도 안써서 틀렸을까봐 조마조마 하네요 ㅎㅎㅎ 앞으로 자주 뵈어요~

안녕하세요.
반갑습니다.
남편분도 스팀잇에 같이 계시고...든든하시겠어요.^^
앞으로 즐거운 스팀잇 되시길...

안녕하세요~ 인스타처럼 하면 된다고 꼬드겨서(?) 입문했어요 ㅎㅎㅎ
앞으로 잘 부탁드려요~

부부 스팀러라니 좋네요 ㅎㅎ 잘 지내봐요

안녕하세요~ 잘 부탁드립니다 ㅎㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43