You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||소소한 역사 이야기|| #4 조선에 강림한 지옥

in #kr-history7 years ago

||
Good morning. It is the day when the flower has gone. :)

Recently, the world is suffering from extreme weather. Snow is falling in the desert, and there is a record wave in the Americas. Likewise, we have a story about the hot springs that the world has experienced in the 17th century. Have you enjoyed? :)

I said I was hard, but I do not know how. Even if there is a little lack, I would like you to look beautifully. And feedback on oddities and facts is always welcome. : D

I love you. Everyone. Be happy! :)

|| previous history ||

1 Kono discourse (Kono discourse)

2 Youngjo and soy saenggeon

3 Tak! Chechnya! He died.

follow and upvote @sundarrajan

Sort:  

내 글을 번역해서 감사하긴 해나 왜 한 건지를 모르겠어요. 미안해요. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63