한 놈만 걸려라인가ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

in #kr-gazua6 years ago

Screenshot_20180920-154513.jpg

위에 호가창 뭔가 이상하지 않아?

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Sort:  

뭔 코인인데 호가창이 이모양이야? ㅋㅋ

아까 누가 CET 폭탄 던졌음 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

와 잔머리 오지네ㄷㄷ

한놈만 걸려라지ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

10배 이상 차이.ㄷㄷ

10배 차이지만 교묘하지 않아? 제대로 안보고 호가창 클릭해서 가격입력 후 매도하면 개망임 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

저기서는 저게 일상이지 말입니다? -ㅅ-;;;

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @uksama! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76