이것도 다중인가?

in #kr-gazua6 years ago (edited)

DQmfWDEp6nqD3Lj7qXFc1MNdbVgG5tzusTmwyVfzk6ws1yC.png

Screenshot_20180518-204629.jpg
흠..뜬금없는 계정이 어제 갑자기 날 뮤트하길래..

찾아가보니 글만봐도 누군지 알겠더라ㅋ

설마..이정도 멍청한건 아니겠지하고 찾아봤는데

와...설마...내가 그렇게 말했는데도ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

제발 다중이 안걸리려면 거래소 지갑 주소는 서로 다른거 써주겠니?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

메모로 구글 검색하면 본계정 나온단말야ㅋㅋㅋ

그 계정에 보팅하는 섹시한놈도 같은 업비트 지갑이네ㅋㅋ

역시 사기도 똑똑해야 치는거란걸 또 한번 배운다ㅋㅋ

결국 뮤트한 인원은 그대로였군..계정은 늘었지만.

Sort:  

@궁금해

이분 건들지마ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

파워가 무거워 내려놓겠다는 그분, 결국 노다지로 가셨네

근데 진심 저렇게 해서 한달에 얼마 버는지 궁금하다

1 만 스 파

하...새 계정에 hi~ 한마디하고 또 뮤트 당했어..ㅠㅠ

Congratulations @uksama! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75