Sort:  

보통 그전에 아는데, 오늘 출근하고나서 아니까 이게 더 신나네? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

무두절 축하드려요-

무두절 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
신조어 +1 됐음. ㄱㅅ

마음 놓고 스팀 하즈아!

오예~~ 하즈아ㅏㅏㅏ

스라밸 강제 조절 불가네 ㅋㅋㅋ

스라밸 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

복권당첨!!~

아 벌써 반이나 지나감 ㅋㅋ

축하해 형~ 오늘을 즐겨!!

그러려고 하는데 오늘따라 업무전화 계속오네 아놔 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @toporo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ ㄹㅇ 상사 휴무날이 사내휴가 ㅋㅋㅋ

ㅇㅇ 오늘까지~ 유후~ ㅎㅎ

이야 부럽.... 나는 학원장이 휴가라도 못쉰다는 수업일정보면 한숨이

어쩔수없네. 그럼 직접 휴가를~ ㅎㅎ

축하요 ~
젤 좋은날이죠 ^^

아~ 쒼나~ ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51