빗썸 가입할 형들은 참고해~~!!

in #kr-gazua6 years ago (edited)

하락장에서 다들 코인얘기 별로 듣고 싶지 않겠지만 혹시 빗썸가입햘 생각 있는 형들은 이거 햔번 써봐!!

23AA6525-C1BE-4552-A52A-63C8FD262371.jpeg

나는 이미 늦었지만 가입할 생각있으면 이걸로 가입하는게 훨 이득인것 같애~

그렇다고 빗썸을 추천하는건아냐ㅋㅋ

다들 알다시피 좀 그런 거래소니까!!

근데 저거 활용하려면 캐시워크깔아야돼~

Sort:  

빗썸 가입 안되어있는데. . .^^;;
안땡기네~

빗썸이 좀 글치... 근데 난 첫 거래소가 빗썸이었어ㅡ.,ㅡ

Hi @moonm00n!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.192 which ranks you at #20838 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 20843).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 236 contributions, your post is ranked at #187.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

빗썸.. 싫으다.. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
더 많이 먹을 수 있었는데 못 먹은것도 싫고 ㅋㅋㅋ
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 이제 무서워서 못 들어가겠는 것도 싫어 ㅋㅋ ㅠ

빗썸 좋아하는 사람 못봤어... 근데 다들 욕하면서 쓰더라!!

이오스 계정이 없다면 마나마인에서 만든 계정생성툴을 사용해보는건 어떨까요?
https://steemit.com/kr/@virus707/2uepul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59