내일은 일본

in #kr-gazua6 years ago

형들 지난달에 내가 태풍 몰아치던 한국 오니깐 태풍이 김빠지고 딴길로 새던데 이번에도 태풍이 몰아치고 있는 일본으로 가야 돼. 아마 거기도 내가 도착하면 또 태풍이 도망갈듯 ^^

근데, 너무 가기 싫다.. 사실 비행기도 무섭고 짐싸기도 싫고 편안한 내 집두고 딴곳에서 자는 것도 싫고 한번도 안가봐서 신경쓰이고.. 무엇보다 사랑하는 내님이 한국에 있거늘... 대신 음식은 입에 맞을 것 같네. 이건 인정할께. 틈만나면 먹어야겠어 보상 심리야.

태풍 디져쓰 내가 간다.

Sort:  

Your post on "내일은 일본" is really nice and organized.

횽 나 아는 동생 지금 오사카인데 공항에서 못오고 잇어..일본 어딘지 모르겠지만 잘 다녀와!

홀.. 난 내심 비행기 내일 결항됐음 좋겠어..ㅜㅜ
도쿄야 형

형아 일본 잘 다녀왕~!
태풍을 멀리 보내버렸~!

잘 다녀올께 한국을 잘 지켜줘 형!

일본 디져쓰! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 조심히 다녀오십쇼!

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 가따오께~ 에혀..

형 한국으론 보내지마.!

Posted using Partiko iOS

태평양 저 너머로 보내고 올께!

여윽시 짱!! 혹시 한국으로 오는것 같으면 급하게 귀국하시길~ㅋㅋ

예썰 ㅋㅋ

Hi @jaydih!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.127 which ranks you at #21945 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 38 places in the last three days (old rank 21907).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 178 contributions, your post is ranked at #168.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54