Heroes' Legend of the Sky, SC Episode 33

in #kr-game4 years ago

1.jpg

Estelle: No... Now is not the time. So, diocesan, do you think you know the cause?
Divine Bishop: Sorry, but for now... However, considering that the drugs passed on to the church did not work, it does not seem to be poison or disease. I was impressed with something like that, as if my soul was captured by something.
Estelle: The soul was captured?
Sherazard: ...Once I'm in a coma, I'd like to take a look at the homes of the people. Under what circumstances they were in a coma... Asking family members might give you some clues.
Estelle: Oh... yes, okay.
Krauss Market: Miss Estelle, Miss Sherazard. This time, the City of Laurent will formally ask the association to investigate. Please, I hope to find out the cause and eliminate the anxiety of citizens.
Estelle: Yes... Leave it to me.
Sherazard: I will do my best.
Estelle: Hey, everyone... Do you think it's a job of [society]?
Olivier: Hmm... it's more likely.
Klose: A coma of unknown cause that the church doesn't know... It can be called an impossible phenomenon.
Estelle: As expected...? So, is there any [message]?
Sherazard: Yes... I need to find it. All the fallen people took notes in their notebooks, right?
Estelle: Oh, wait a minute...
Sherazard: Let's do an investigation in the city centering on those four people. After the investigation, you can return to the association and report it to Aina.
Estelle: Okay...!

2.jpg

[Mayor Mansion]
Mrs. Millene: Oh my, Estelle... even Mr. Sherazard...
Estelle: Hello, Ms. Millene . Did you hear from the mayor?
Mrs. Millene: Yes, you are investigating this case? If the country is okay, ask anything.
Sherazard: Thank you. So first of all... How's Rita?
Mrs. Millene: Um... You don't open your eyes at all. You'll have to open your eyes in the morning... Now I have no choice but to watch.
Estelle:
Okay ... Sherazard: When and what was the situation when Rita fell?
Mrs. Millene: Well... it was probably before 5pm. When I got out of the kitchen, Ms. Rita was lying down on the front door. Embarrassed, she called her husband in the library and moved it to bed. But to hear, there are more people with similar symptoms...
Estelle: You fell down at the front door? Was the door locked at that time?
Mrs. Millene: Probably... not locked. There were a lot of people coming to consult with the fog.
Estelle: Um... How long has you been in the kitchen?
Mrs. Millene: It must have been... about 30 minutes.
Sherazard: Right... I knew the situation roughly. One more last thing... When Rita fell... Was there anything weird?
Mrs. Millene: What's weird...?
Sherazard: A stranger visited me or heard a strange sound. Anything is good.
Mrs. Millene: Hmm... There was something more impressive than something strange. While I was cooking in the kitchen, I heard a faint sound.
Sherazard: The sound of bells...
Estelle: That... That sound we heard?

3.jpg

Mrs. Millene: It's a really pretty tone, so I thought Ms. Rita rang, but when I thought about it, it wasn't. Who rang where?
Sherazard: ... it was a lot of reference. If anything else happens, please contact the association.
Mrs. Millene: Yes, all right. You too... should you be careful?
Estelle: Yes, okay. Thank you, Ms. Millene.
[Tavern Avent]
Elisha: Oh...
Estelle: Hey... It's been a while, Elisha.
ELISA: Wow~ Estelle! Glad you came back from the training ground. I was worried because I couldn't come back.
Estelle: I'm sorry, my greetings have been delayed. By the way... How's your aunt?
Elisa: Um, I feel like I'm sleeping comfortably... Even if I shake or talk, it doesn't happen at all... The diocesan told me not to worry, but...
Estelle: Yes...
Sherazard: We are at the mayor's request. I came to investigate the case. Won't you cooperate?
ELISA: Oh, yes. Of course~ Ask anything~
Estelle: Then... First of all, when and where did you fall asleep?
ELISA: Oh, that's... the time must have been around 5pm. Me and my mom were arranging the chairs on the terrace.
Sherazard: The chairs on the terrace?
ELISA: Yes, it's because if it's such a mist, it's likely to be unusable due to moisture. The first floor is put've already stopped did - to put the chair in
syerajadeu: Blondes ...
Elisa: But you call me Dad was during cleanup. And when I came back, my mom was sleeping, leaning on a chair.
Estelle: Then... You haven't seen the moment you fell asleep.

44.jpg

Elisha: Yeah... So I kept telling my mom to get up, but it didn't happen... I was confused and called my dad to the bunk bed... And... And...
Estelle: Elisha...
ELISA: Ehehe, I'm sorry~ Estelle seems to have been relieved for a moment...
Estelle: Yes... I understand. It's okay, don't overdo it.
Elisa: Yes... Thank you~ It's okay now. Anything else to ask?
Estelle: Um, well. Do you have a sister shea?
Sherazard: Hmm... Was there anything weird when your mother fell asleep? Whether a stranger visited me or heard a strange sound.
ELISA: A stranger... Come to think of it, when my dad called and went inside... I saw a woman coming out of the clock tower~
Sherazard: A woman... Are you a Laurent citizen?
Elisa: Um, I couldn't see my face because it was foggy, but... Isn't it a traveler because I was wearing a unique design?
Estelle: Unique design...? How unique is it?
Elessa: Um, I think it was a dress like a dress that was black and didn't stick to it... I don't know in detail because of the fog of history
. Let's report it to Aina.
Sherazard: Yes... Let's do it. Thanks, Elisha. For telling a lot of stories.
ELISA: Oh, no. Investigate, work hard~
Estelle: Leave your work to us. I will surely find out the cause and open my eyes!
Elisa: Yes... Thanks~ Estelle.
Pat: Oh...
Grandma Maggie: No, you're not... Estelle from Bright Street.
Estelle: Hey, it's been a while. Luke... is that way...
Pat: Ooh, sister... Estelle sister!!
Estelle: Oh... what's wrong, Pat?

5.jpg

Grandma Maggie: It's not too much... It's this kid who found the fallen Luke.
Estelle: That's right... Pat... You're surprised a lot?
Pat: Ugh... Ugh...
Sherazard: Maggie, how's your grandson?
Grandma Maggie: Well, I just fell asleep. Even if you don't worry, I'll wake up tomorrow morning. Above all, he's a naughty
kid who doesn't lose to anyone as much as his health
... There 's no such thing as such a fool that doesn't open his eyes like this... Sherazard: Mr. Maggie... Estelle: ...hey, Pat. Why don't you tell me what happened when Luke fell asleep?
Pat: ...Huh...?
Estelle: We are investigating this case at the request of the mayor. Pat will give us a clue and we'll take it one step further. So... please.
Pat: Sister... Yeah... I... I'll tell you in detail.
Estelle: Thanks, Pat. So when and where did Luke go to sleep?
Pat: Um... The place where Luke was found was on the clock tower. The time would have been... about 5 o'clock. At that time, we were playing hide-and-seek in the fog... I was looking for Luke, who was hiding because I was a trickster... I just wanted to find out, and Luke was asleep... and trying to wake him up, but he didn't wake up at all...
Estelle : Yeah... So who did Luke move this far?
Pat: Oh, Grandfather Pangdew, the clock tower keeper, moved. He just came up when I was in trouble. I think you came to check if the condition of the watch had deteriorated due to fog.
Estelle: That's right... It's like Pangdu's grandfather. Yes, I got the situation roughly.
Sherazard: Hey, Pat. When you were playing hide-and-seek, did anything weird happen
Pat: Strange thing...?

6.jpg

Sherazard: It's okay to see strangers, hear strange sounds, whatever.
Pat: Um... I don't remember anything except it's white because of the fog... It's like I was a little scared because there was nobody at the airfield?
Sherazard: Yeah...
Estelle: Looks like nothing suspicious happened.
Sherazard: Yes... I think so. Thanks for both. It was a good reference.
Grandma Maggie: Okay... Then that's fortunate.
Pat: Estelle's sister... Luke's okay?
Estelle: Yes... of course. Pat can't cry any more. You'll be surprised to see Pat when Luke wakes up?
Pat: Uh, yes... I see. I won't cry anymore.
Plio: No, you are...
Euri: Estelle... And Mr. Sherazard?
Sherazard: Yes, hello.
Estelle: I came to investigate the case at the mayor's request... How's Grandpa Rao?
Euri: Um... it's the same. You seem to sleep well, but no matter how much you wake up, you won't wake up...
Plio: Should I still see the condition until morning like this?
Sherazard: Yes... I like it for now. And I want to ask you a few questions, would you mind for a second?
Euri: Yes, of course.
Plio: I'll answer anything we can answer.
Sherazard: Thank you for your cooperation. First of all, can you tell me when and where Rao fell asleep?
Euri: The time... Was it around 5:30pm...
Plio: The place... will be across from that door.
Estelle: Across the door... In other words, it's a hallway?

7.jpg
Plio: Yes, I heard a knock on the door and a voice saying [I'm back], so I opened the door and tried to meet him, and the craftsman was collapsed.
Ewoori: I thought I was drunk because my father went to the bar, but... I didn't smell alcohol at all, so I don't think I drank today.
Plio: Still, you don't open your eyes, so it seems a little weird, so... I went to ask the diocesan.
Sherazard: Okay... I knew the situation. One more last thing... Was there anything weird before Mr. Rao fell asleep?
Euri: Strange thing?
Plio: You mean this mist?
Sherazard: No, not that one. Seeing a stranger or hearing a strange sound.
Plio: Come to think of it... When
we move the artisan adult... Euri : Oh... Did you hear? At that time, I forgot about it because I was so busy
Estelle: Hey... what do you mean?
Plio: When I tried to transfer the fallen craftsman to the bed... I heard a faint bell sound.
Sherazard: ......
Estelle: The sound of bells here too ... Euri: It was a
very pretty tone. Maybe someone
rang outside... Sherazard: ...Thank you. It was a good reference. If you think of something else, could you contact the association?
Euri: Yes... All right.
Estelle: Then I'll go. I'll come to see the status again tomorrow.
Plio: Yeah... please be nice
[Lorrent Branch of
Shortman Association] Aina: You said you went into a coma investigation at the request of Mayor Kraus? How about the investigation?
Estelle: Oh, that's what
I heard roughly from the victims' families... Aina: Okay. Then let's call everyone and organize the information first.

8.jpg

Aina: ...Good job. You did a pretty close look. In particular, the testimony of the victims' officials seems to be a clue. First of all, there is a perfect match in every testimony.
Estelle: Oh, if that's it...
Sherazard: Yes, you're right. What the four testimonies have in common is that no one has ever witnessed a moment in a coma.
Agat: Right. Did you purposely aim for a timing without witnesses?
Klose: In that sense, this fog seems to have played a part. If you can't see like this, there will be few witnesses.
Olivier: A demon that appears in the fog and steals the victim's soul... Such a fascinating and beautiful image comes to mind.
Tita:
Hue ... Estelle: Uh, that's eerie...
Aina: Then... Is there a conclusive testimony that condemns the demon?
Sherazard: Yeah... [drops] and [woman in black clothes] Hey. Both have to do with a coma.
Estelle: The sound of the bell goes away, and Elisha is the only one who sees a woman in black, right? Could it be a coincidence
Sherazard: No... it's not. Think about what happened to the place where she appeared.
Estelle: Oh...
Sherazard: Yeah, at the clock tower where she appeared... I found Luke, where Pat fell.
Estelle: De, as I heard it... It's not a coincidence. Then, after all, that woman...
Jin: Oh, it must be. It seems that a new [Executor] appeared again.
Agat: Shet... surely.
Klose: The fog and coma of unknown cause occurred this time [impossible phenomenon] and the sound of bells [message].

9.jpg

Aina: Only now the enemy is starting to appear. From now on, I'll be in touch with the branches and kingdoms in different places... What are you going to do?
Sherazard: Well... If it's like this, other citizens could be targets too... I'm going to have to patrol at night.
Estelle: Yes, I also agree. If you take turns, you will be able to sleep for a while.
Jin: No, you don't have to.
Estelle: Huh...?
Agat: Leave the night patrol to our men. You are back home and are resting.
Estelle: Ha, but...
Sherazard: Do that, Estelle was having a lot of hard work today, too? Guide Princess and Tita to the house.
Estelle: Oh... yes, okay.
Agat: Hey, Sherazard. What are you talking about like someone else's job? Leave the patrols to the men.
Sherazard: What...?
Jin: You and Estelle went around a lot to investigate, right? Instead, I would say, but take a break tonight.
Sherazard: Now, wait a minute... You don't need to worry about that for rank B refiners!
Olivier: Miss Shera, make concessions here. Even with a casual face, fatigue cannot be completely hidden.
Sherazard: ......
Olivier: Wasn't it the duty of a short-lived person to take adequate rest?
Sherazard: ...yes.
Estelle: Shera's sister...
Sherazard: Mr. Jean, Agat. Night patrol, I'll be happy.
Jin: Ah, leave it to me.
Agat: Instead, I'll have to work tomorrow from morning.

11111.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68