Is VIII Lacrimosa of Dana Episode 1 (English)

in #kr-game3 years ago

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSiMwENgswhnD5Lepz7ibg4vVkTZe5iZarGirSPG3jsM7oQwHd7FbWJdhof3NBKitKQ36e.jpeg
ㅡWe are not God's tools. It is a living, willing being. Nevertheless, a moment comes when the fate that transcends human wisdom cannot be denied. Then, how will you behave? It is beautiful to never lose will and pride even in extreme situations. I wished to be such a being, and even now, decades later, I cannot restrain my awe for [her]. ㅡExcerpt from the preface of [Goethe Sun Guide] by Adol Christine.

[Sea of ​​Goethe Sea, southeast of the Greek region]
Dogi: W, Adol. Are you taking a break too? Whoa, the wind feels good. If you stay only at the dock, you can't live because it's cramped. That clothes look pretty good I'm a stevedorer, you're a temporary sailor... Instead of working a little, you drive Eresia. In addition, rice is served, travel expenses are earned, and it is really one stone and three.
Adol: I have to thank the captain.
Pottery: Captain Barbaros. The ones that came out were pretty, but the people were pretty good. Thanks to that, when I get to the port, I'll be able to go to my next destination right away... Sorry, but now I'm saying goodbye to Sandria too... And I'll have to welcome the new adventures to come. Thank you in the future, partner!
< Prologue Night of the Goethe Sea >
Dogi: ㅡBy the way, Adol. Where are you going to go this time? If you arrive at the port of Sunion like this, the beyond is Greece...
Adol: I'm thinking.
Dogi: Oh, look at the guy who has eaten over twenty years with his eyes twinkling. It would have been nice to go west along the continent of Afroca.
Cashew: Hey, did you mean to go to Altago?
Pottery: Cashew... Hehe, no way. Adol has been looking for a way to cross over to Altago.
Cashew: Oh my God... you know the Principality of Altago and the Roman Empire are in conflict? To enter that sea area, it would have to be about the size of the Romun fleet. I've heard of [adventure], but thinking of such reckless thoughts...

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSe1qtC6qG8sv7BqPEC6KbwAWbDVwn6o4CpGthHAkXPSSABAdVM4XX9UryrTAm4WXaY2Sr.jpeg
Dogi: Well, with this guy, at least you won't be bored. When Adol moves, he encounters an adventure. Cashew, how about you too?
Cashew: Haha, I'm sorry. But it's time for both of them to finish their break. Dogi continues the work she was doing at the dock side.
Pottery: Hey, is the time already like that... Where, then, shall we try again? Adol, see you later.
Adol: What shall I do?
Cashew: Let's see, I've learned the tower work... Adol go to Captain Barbaros. He told me to send it to the captain's office when things get done. The captain's office is behind the deck. Please.
[Captain's Office]
Captain Barbaros: Oh, it was Adol. Welcome back. First sit down. You said you were definitely an adventurer. So do you know [Siren Island]?
Adol: I have heard of it.
Captain Barbaros: Ho, he's also an adventurer. This Goethe Sea is called Dadohae. It's famous for being tough because of its countless islands and complex coastline. However, the scariest thing among them is the island where all approaching ships sink for unknown reasons ㅡ [Siren].
Adol: You're sinking for an unknown reason?
Captain Barbaros: Well, it's a complex ocean current, but it's not clear why the ship is sinking. About five years ago, Romun’s survey ship passed the island's waters, and it suddenly sank in a calm sea without reefs. [Siren] This is the name of the monsters that sink ships in the Greek mythology. To the pirates who named the island, it looked like a cursed land forever.
Adol: Is there any way to land?
Captain Barbaros: Hmm, asking that... But, unfortunately, there is no one in this world who can answer. Because no one has landed on the island and returned. Even the seafarers of the odd year no one knows what it is.
ADOL: Unfortunately...

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSui61y5GtVJSZJdRoGGxiRFetriQLwWdw9Jjifw1HrqgoEAq53n1A2eCKY9cMfVpASYPx.jpeg
Captain Barbaros: ...I guess I've set fire to your adventurer spirit. This is a story that is told all the time when a new sailor enters... In the case of cashews, they trembled and stuck in the cabin. You look like a pretty promising young man.
Adol: It doesn't even make sense.
Captain Barbaros: ...I also liked the modesty. Yes, the introduction has been lengthened, but I have a request for you. Whenever this ship greets passengers, it holds a small welcome party. Adol I hope you can take care of this reception.
Adol: Is it me?
Captain Barbaros: Yes, I've been seeing a wide variety of people since then. You've got a lot of guts and you're looking good at pretending to be. For specifics, discuss with Cashew later. Then I'll ask you, Adol.
[Regular passenger ship Lombardy]
Captain Barbaros: Good night, everyone. This is Captain Barbaros. Thank you for boarding the ferry Lombardy. The main ship, with a total length of 50 Merai, has four masts... the largest on the route connecting the continents of Sandria and Eresia...
Cashew: ...good, adol. Shall we check the expense plan again? Adol, you were supposed to go around the [room floor] and [deck]. Make sure the passengers aren't doing anything dangerous or suspicious.
Adol: Are there any dangerous customers?
Cashew: There may be such a group because there are various people. But if you talk, you might be able to hear surprisingly interesting stories. And no matter what kind of person you are dealing with, you should be polite to your customers.
Adol: I can't help it.
Cashew: Hey, let me do a favor. The hospitality business is about living on credit... Okay, I think the captain's greetings will end. I'll quickly turn around the dock and come. Adol, see you later.
Captain Barbaros: ...my greeting ends here. Then everyone, from now on, we will have a moment to have a conversation. We hope you have a great night.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSgqCNtdZKXJbTkdUWQGin626hMCMowqgntTdSWKLoEf6HMm7CEvp7ZvfMBtPSTi7DQVU2.jpeg
Laksha: Oh, why the hell is [that person] in this boat! Really... Always treat me as a child...! Talking about it doesn't seem to go back... No, but if I go on like this... Haah, what am I doing...
Hummel: What, what is it for me?
Adol: My clothes are suspicious.
Hummel: Hmm, I won't deny that. But I'm not happy to enter someone else's room without permission. Anyway, if you don't have anything, leave the room. And don't make a sound when you close the door.
Dogi: Oh, you weren't asked to do some kitchen work, right? What? It was a patrol round. Hmm... That's great. No, you were thinking about which province to venture next. I was wondering if a ferry that was this big might hear something interesting. Hopefully, you might be able to decide where to go next. Haha, if you have an interesting story, tell me later!
Sahad: Ahaha, good breeze! The weather is nice and the sky is full of stars! wait! Beloved Crete Island! I'm back now!
Cashew: Hey, Adol. Anything on the patrol side?
Adol: There is no particular problem.
Cashew: Yeah, that's fortunate. I wanted to have quite a few unique customers. Today, the sea is also calm and the sailing is so smooth... It seemed that the captain was looking for Adol. I think you were talking about passing through soon, but... By now, the captain must have passed away to [Captain]. How about going?
Adol: I'll go right away.
Cashew: Yes, I have to look around a little more and come.
[Captain's Office]
Captain Barbaros: Oh, are you here... I'm sorry to work. It's not a great deal, but it's time to pass through that area soon.
Adol: Maybe...

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSj3wHYRkr1ZP3kUNyV23M4pkc8faDptqKapUnBDPprson5AhZTaU62xjFtNk7RboHeugz.jpeg
Captain Barbaros: Whoo, yeah... It's the Siren Island we talked about earlier. The weather is nice today, so you can see the shadow of the island. The area of ​​Siren Island is about 500 square meters... I'm going to go through it soon, so I want to show it to you... Um!? What's going on?
Sailor: Now, I'm not sure, but I think I ran into something!
Captain Barbaros: It's ridiculous. There would be no place to be stranded in this sea area. Come on check!
Sailor: Old low tide!
Captain Barbaros: ...I must have kept it away from the island, no way...
Miralda: Kak!
Sir Keran: What, what is that!?
Captain Barbaros: ...well, what a fuss?
[deck]
Miralda: What the hell is that!?
Sir Keran: This, like this, my stomach will be smashed!
Pottery: Adol! Use this!!
(I received the Icios blade and equipped it!)
Sir Keran: Hoo, that's pretty good.
Miralda: Kakyak, cool!!
Leya: Awesome, sailor brother!!
Pottery: Good work. After all, it's an adol. What the hell was that just by the way? It looked like the legs of a giant squid, stupid guy... uh, uh.
Reya: What is it? What the hell is going on!?
Sister Nia: Poetry, God...!!
Sir Keran: Buy, buy, save!
Dogi: Oh... Oh Racha!! Oh my god... Damn it!!

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYScdfu2HHDaMKjVjGfrJZxVpfWTmc3aDd26CAxtWvrZTzCchKMvazzSAmzbhGXcKT5NLXg.jpeg

<Part 1 Siren Island>
Adol: (Where is this place...)
(It seems to have been pushed to the beach somewhere. There are no signs of people around it... I can only hear the sound of the waves coming and going back.)
[An unknown shore]
Adol: (Is it drifting...)
(An old sword is lodged in the sand. Would you like to pick it up? Adol picked up the [rusty sword] and equipped it.)
[Adol came up with a new skill during the battle.]
Adol: (...I don't think you should be vigilant in the future. Let's set up your skills just in case.)
(Because of drifting, the body is quite weak...)
Adol: (It's dangerous to stay here... Let's go inside.)
(Adol squeezed her throat with clear stream water. I can feel the moisture spreading in my body... I think I will live a little now.)
Adol: (...Shall we move forward like this.)
Laksha: Oh! Who are you!? ~Ugh!! Yeah!!
Adol: ......
Laksha: Really... Why the hell are guys like this... nasty, sloppy, and blatant... Yeah... just like that person... Whoo, you waited. First of all, let's introduce ourselves to each other. My name is Laksha. It is the daughter of the Roswell family, a Garman noble. The boat on board sank and flowed to the shore near here... Are you? That outfit, it must have been worn by the Lombardy sailors.
Adol: Adol Christine, actually an adventurer.
Laksha: Adol Christine... you say go. Now, don't try to sneak away! I almost lost my life in that accident. As a person in charge, you need to explain the accident right now.
(Adol described the huge tentacles that struck Lombardy.)

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSuiubFeyFx2K8UpAGEY5cfAbfr9st8xBmTLMxqNCzq65ZkzbcgtCdL5bZrtKD7mRDW4fQ.jpeg
Laksha: ...I said it was Adol. So that huge tentacle destroyed the ship we were riding on? ...How do you believe in that kind of shit?! How the hell are you going to treat people as stupid... Oh my... Are you... blaming your mood... Somehow... You look like... Ah... Ji, beast? What the hell...
Adol: Leave it to me!
Laksha: ...I can't. I have no intention of being protected by someone like you. Laksha von Roswell, here we go! ...I thought he was an ordinary sailor, so his sword skills are quite good. It doesn't seem like a coincidence that blocked my blow.
Adol: That way.
Laksha: Well, it's useless to praise me... Just looking at the situation, this is the power of the beasts. Adol Christine, let's go to a safe place.
Adol: You know well about beasts.
Laksha: Uh... ah...! This, this is common sense! And don't be mistaken. This is a temporary truce based on rational judgment. I don't trust anyone like you If you understand, let's go without procrastination.
(Raksha joined the party. The person page of the adventure journal was opened.)
Laksha: This is... a little peculiar place. Let's do some research around for people.
(Laksha got out of the party.)
[The calm bay]
(There is a huge crystal. As you approach, it seems that your mind and body become calm... Adol's stamina recovered!)
Laksha: Wherever you look, it's only the sea... Where is this place? It would have been nice to have a private house nearby...
Adol: What about other people?
Laksha: ...you're looking for clues because you don't know that. Like us, it's possible that it drifted here. Don't be vague and look for people... I've looked around here, but it seems like there's no one. By the way, this place is surrounded by rock walls.
Adol: It's a good place to hide.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSjhy3ExGzP5YNFXoYKrhch4Cmkz4VmgtyKMJvGb8iD8fdLz7o873icwcV7hQM12SkUdVx.jpeg

Laksha: Yes, it can be called a fortress. It seems that there are no beasts, and if it is here, it is okay to use it as a base for action... That is...! Bar, it looks like you just saw a person in there...
Adol: Let's go after it.
Laksha: Yes, I don't know if you're a drifter or a resident, but maybe we can figure out something. Let's go after it!
[Water Sound Cave]
Laksha: This is... Oh, it seems like this front is a cave.
Adol: Let's go carefully.
Laksha: Oh, yes, yes... yes! Here the hell... There are traces of people... Who lives?
Adol: Maybe so.
Laksha: Still, for that kind of thing... It's pretty messy, and it seems like things are bad. There may be enough things left to give a clue. Adol Christine, let's look around.
(Acquired a heal potion.)
Laksha: Ma, it seems a lot old. Can I use it? ...This, what's in it?
(...It seems to be empty somehow.)
Laksha: ...Woo, it seems like you've been in vain.
(Acquired leather armor.)
Laksha: This, it took quite a while...
(Adol decided to equip armor.)
Laksha: It looks like Peher, but there must be a trace of a person. Let's do some research to see if there is anything that could be a clue. This is... it's old, but I think it's still usable. Adol Christine. Your sword, how about changing it to this one?
(Adol discarded his rusty sword and equipped [Short Sword].)
Laksha: I don't think there's anything anymore... I don't seem to have seen anyone from the outside, so let's keep going.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnf7FRD7VNbBvZNJq4TXirWRNoY8fon9HZxSBLSYWanGrvti6bdvMqfRsUaVAHuxKB1PD5Y.jpeg

(The old jars and bottles are scattered.)
Laksha: It's all covered with dirt and dust... It looks like it's been neglected for quite some time... It seems like there must be someone in the past...
(I don't see anything that could be a clue...)
Laksha: Oh... what is that? Huh... How about this man!?
(The rotten corpse is leaning against a rock. Looking at the clothes he is wearing, he looks like a pirate...)
Laksha: Looks like he died quite, quite a long time ago. Why in this place...
(Acquired resuscitation medicine.)
Laksha: Have you seen it? It must be a man just now! Now, let's go after it! ...?!? This, this beast... If it would interfere... I wouldn't look at it! ...You did it, Adol Christine! Huh... Now, now, let's clear up our mind and go after him. Maybe there is a private house over there! ...Oh, this is...
Adol: It doesn't seem like a private house.
Laksha: Look, you know!
Captain Barbaros: Um...? Oh... Adol... Is it Adol? Surprising, I'm glad I'm fine... I was looking for someone to find out, but I'm sure I'll meet you...
Laksha: Oh... you must be...
Captain Barbaros: Adol, who is this?
(Adol introduced Laksha and briefly talked about the process so far. After that, Barbaros explained the sinking of the Lombardy.)
Captain Barbaros: ...This is what I can tell you about the sinking of the Lombardy at this point.
Laksha: ...it mostly matches the story of Adol Christine...
Captain Barbaros: Yes, it caused a lot of trouble to the passenger, Mr. Laksha. There is no excuse...
Laksha: I don't intend to blame the Captain if it was unexpected. I also understood that Captain Barbaross had done his responsibilities.
Captain Barbaros: ...Thank you.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSr4UZzhMpaxdGDYzhdzrY1gh2zzN77KdTBSAvvgq7gUjMrfwQ7jTi9UzDzyS8t8V7i5Fc.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70