Is VIII La Crimea Of Dana Episode 22

in #kr-game3 years ago

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSgxq4hJvTAt5KPw3i3MVFxXqjDQzDXA9ETkQvqqwBMku9sMNcXG4gHNXv3DQpQHpLqmtS.jpg
[Towal Road]
Dana: This is...
Weft: Oh, shaman, sorry. Actually, a large, violent polyp has appeared... To ensure safety, the road is restricted.
Dana: Is there a road to Baja's Tower?
Weft: Yes, I'm very sorry. Anyway, I don’t know where the polyp is hiding... I’m currently searching for a subjugation team.
Dana: I see... (The Towel Road is limited to traffic... The impact will be quite large.)
Weft: ... the maid?
Dana: There will be many people who are embarrassed, and there is a possibility of injuries. Even on the temple side of the Giant Tree, this situation cannot be left alone. I'll search for that polyp.
Weft: Dae, I'm very sorry... If there is something, please tell me. You will be able to relax in the waiting area.
Dana: Thank you. (I'm sorry, Mr. Adol... Wait a bit.) Somehow, in the north, I can feel a strange sign... This sign is not a polyp... No way...
???: ...Uh uh... who... isn't there...!
Dana: I've gotten stronger... I think it must be.
Forest Spirit Wagmar: Aya... More, thanks to you, you lived... Dear, thank you. I am called Wagram, the spirit of the forest.
Dana: My name is Dana... I'm Dana Iclusia.
Forest Spirit Wagmar: Hmm, you feel a little unusual for a human child. Maybe you have a connection with our family.
Dana: Do you know that?

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg8hxvCZerEzbaWyRujrEZTDdufFDkhZ24SfnUBxVCnrRwLwe6ziFDx2tYfHnx2LXcB9x.jpg

Forest Spirit Wagmar: Sure. But then, that's good enough... Would you like to listen to the old man? That's the end, I live in a misty western forest. Actually, a spirit you know doesn't return after leaving the forest. I went on a trip to find him, but... I ran into a polyp near here.
Dana: (Yongjong? No way...)
Forest Spirit Wagmar: For what reason, the polyp is chasing after trying to eat me to see if his eyes are turned over. He said he barely ran away, but this time he got stuck in a dyke. He was really troubled.
Dana: ... was that polyp large?
Forest Spirit Wagmar: Yes. He was an uncomfortable guy who was uncomfortable with his face and was very violent.
Dana: His body is reddish brown and his eyes are gold... Is there a big scar on his nose?
Forest Spirit Wagmar: Hmm, just like that... Surprising, up to there- No, um!? Wow!?
Dana: No way to face it in a place like this... Mr. Wagmar, step back!!
Forest Spirit Wagmar: Ugh, nasty dragons! Right, Dana, I think you will fit well with the power of my family. Then I will receive this. You should be able to speak!
(Dana has the power of Wagner, the forest spirit. Dana acquired the [Gratika] style.)
Dana: This, this... This soft and pure history... Are you the hell...!?
Forest Spirit Wagmar: Hoohu, my forest is a sanctuary where the spirit lives from the new generation-you now have that protection. Come on, go, Dana!
Dana: Yes... I will borrow this power!
(You can change the style.)
Dana: Whoo... Maybe it was solved.
Forest Spirit Wagner: Well, great huh! I used my strength well. I can draw that power anytime as long as my forest exists. Please use it usefully in the future.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSixj8ZFsNf37jiH7BVd8RvFCZUadVpRM5VBhUTdt1En6wc4Kxu5nbZ9qTJWm8bjDgMxr2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50