This is the end, is it?

in #kr-game3 years ago

There was a time which we could get moviment at Steemit.

I am not sure of how long I have this account and how much I have traded in the market. I had studied how to write a good post so I could call the attention to my post. I got happy when I got over $4 for one of my post. I even decided that I would not translate my posts as there was a public for every language.

Yes I have been too busy to post here and I had heard many times that the future of steem was coming close. I couldn't believe in it. People was getting over 1k for their posts. There was robots upping the posts, so many things going on. It was brilliant. It was a social media where you could make your living from.

Communities, the right tags, lots of conversations, donations, making friends, and why not meeting the love of your life! It was heaven in earth, or in the internet. This was the place where I learned how to trade my coins. The simple market, that was very busy, many orders, no losing time, was great school for trading. At least for me it was.

But after this time, I came back to see what we have here, went to use my steem power on this post and SURPRISE! the post was from 4 months ago.

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttt???????????????

Yesssssss 4 (four) months AGOOOOOOOOOO.

So we have ashes here. Where is everyone? Not even a post?

I remember the day that I searched for some thing on Google and the result brought a steemit post. At that time I got really happy to see that the posts that could be mine was on Google as one of the first results. And I did not search for steemit.

Sure we must have so many good informations here, and we had very good content creators also.

BUT WHERE IS EVERYBODY?

It is hard to come and see this that could be better that Twitter or others social media, we even have a app, but is taking the path to be forgotten.

Please people, lets move it. We know what it is and it should become comercial, popular. Its potential is huge. Let's use it.

Lets make steemit great again!

You can start by upping this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68