You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Korean-style Dinner with Friends + Soju 😋

in #kr-food7 years ago

Hey! Neighbor. How come, no see for quite some time! You must have been busy. Is that rice wine or vodka?! You should have invited me, I love kimji. Have a good day.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Hi neighbor! I've been kinda busy these past few days. Let's have Korean dinner some time. Haha! Btw, it's soju - Korean vodka usually distilled from rice :)

Oh! Rice! Last month I had Japanese lunch with my Singaporean friend. We shared a Sake, I was disappointed! No taste, just like warm water! So, send me some of your SOJU via the Internet! Look me up when you are in Bangkok! Will take you on the 'water-bus'!

Cheers.

Really? But how could I see you in Bangkok? I just know your steemit username. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35