쉬운영어 201강. 면접 자기소개 1편

I'm Daniel, and I have an appointment with Laura at 10 am.

저는 다니엘입니다. 로라씨와 10시에 약속되어 있습니다.

I'm Daniel, it's a pleasure to meet you.

다니엘입니다. 만나뵙게 되어서 반갑습니다.

I’ve been working as an assistant manager at ABC design company for 3 years.

저는 ABC 디자인 회사에서 3년간 대리로 근무했습니다.

And my duties included assisting the general manager and designing new products.

그리고 제 업무는 실장님을 보좌하고 신제품을 디자인하는 것이었습니다.

I have always been interested in home interior products.

저는 가정 인테리어 제품에 관심이 많습니다.

I studied at XYZ college, where I gained various experiences in product design.

XYZ 대학에서 디자인을 배웠고 제품 디자인에 대한 다양한 경험을 할 수 있었습니다.

Sort:  

Congratulations @translatorlaura! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30