You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [오늘의 English 단어] #49. 소금 양과 후추 군이 만났을 때 - Salt-and-Pepper

in #kr-english6 years ago

Hey, that’s an excellent phrase to use for learning nuances in english! I think i ought to try learning korean. Secretly not a secret that i love kpop. Here where im from, thats considered strange. But blackpink is so catchy. Dont even get me satrted about 2ne1 right, but i want to be able to sing along to that, and i cant. So i should be focusing some of my time into picking up the language, out of respect and use. Not to mention my 1 year old loves it too. He gets excited when they start singing. :) much love! Good choice of direction!

Sort:  

I totally agree that blackpink is catchy. And I love 2ne1, too! It's a shame we can't hear new 2ne1 song any more.
Thanks you for dropping by my blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44