[kr-join] 가입인사 드려요 ^ ^개키우는언니입니다

in #kr-dog7 years ago


안녕하세요 :) 스팀잇이용자분들
부산에 강아지미용사 개키우는언니 @min2라고해요 ^ ^
아직은 미숙하지만 많이연습중이에요!

몇달전 뉴스에 비트코인을접하고 투자하게됬어요 얼마안되는금액이지만 오르락내리락할때 마음이 울고웃네요 ㅜㅜ..

존버정신으로 버티고있지만 얼른 시장이안정화가됬으면좋겠어요!

여기 코인이야기만하는곳은아니죠?
코인포스팅이랑 강아지미용포스팅도 가끔올릴께요..ㅎㅎ나만의블로그가생겼다고생각하니 기분이좋네요!!

오늘 초복이라고하는데 다들 삼계탕한그릇씩하시고 맛점하세요!! 밖에..짱덥답니다! 모두 반가워요 ^ ^

사진은 제가키우는 반려견 하린이랑
제가 미용한 강아지들이에요ㅎㅎ

나중에 셀프미용법도 같이올릴테니 많이봐주세요!

Sort:  

강아지도 귀엽고 언니도 이쁘공 ^^

Hello min2

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steem @min2 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @min2 its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-)

환영합니다. 개미용사시네요.
강아지가 너무 귀엽습니다. ㅋㅋ

팔로우하고 갈께요.

맞팔했습니다 :) ㅋㅋ아직은초보미용사랍니다

ㅎ 마지막 강아지 너무 귀엽네요. 어떤 종이죠?

종은 포메 컷트이름은,곰돌이컷입니다 :)반가워요!!

Hi there Min2 ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @triverse got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

환영합니다 :)

반갑습니다 :)

Hello Min2
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Min2 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48