You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 어느 안티로맨틱의 수기 5

in #kr-diary6 years ago (edited)

Hi,

What is your Discord username?

I'd like to have direct contact to someone from tasteeem to whom I can directly report accounts abusing this app so you can blacklist them.

Just caught another one (btw, they are usually Vietnamese, Myanmar, Bengali or Indonesian)

https://steemit.com/tasteem/@runandrun/tasteem-98331e

https://steemit.com/tasteem/@magkar/tasteem-ad0844

Sort:  

Hi, @logic. Thanks for informing me of more abusive accounts- I appreciate that. I'll let the guys at Tasteem know!

Since Tasteem is temporarily closed and preparing for separate services for different regions, we don't have an official Discord channel for now. :) I believe Tasteem Japan will be open first and maybe Vietnam shortly after, and then Tasteem for English users. I guess there will be a Discord channel by then.

In the meantime, if you want to ask or tell us anything, you can leave me a message under any of my posts like you did today. Thanks again! :)

I see.
So any curation has been stopped for now?

Yeah, that is if there's no remaining contest to be completed. There's Tasteem Korea, first to open and still active. Others will follow. :)

So there is no change - it means that there is still auto freebie curation on any post that posts such content and uses the tasteem tag?

Like this one?
https://steemit.com/tasteem/@bagusteem/tasteem-5b9273

Oh, there should be no curation if all the contests are ended. I would have to make sure, but I had thought they were.

I see that post has been downvoted for plagiarism. And there's also a comment by a Tasteem supporter. I guess the curation on that post was the result of an error on the part of the Tasteem bot.

I don't know if the upvote should be cancelled in such a case, but I'll ask the guys dealing with the technical stuff! Thanks for pointing it out and I'll get back to you on this issue. :)

Hi again, @logic. As Tasteem Korea is still open, some people do try and post there, but they'll eventually get a warning and may be blacklisted if they keep trying to post in different languages.

I also heard today that once the new Tasteem for English users is open, it will be based on a whitelist of people whose reviews have been trustworthy, i.e. upvoting only those on the whitelist while adding new, decent reviewers onto the list. Hope this was helpful!

Whitelist curation is much safer than just curating anyone and then blacklisting if found abusing it.

Yep. I see a guy from Tasteem has told you of a Discord channel. It's prob not so active right now, but anything you tell them will be duly noted. :)

https://discord.gg/xcVHe4
here is tasteem discord. if you have some question, come here.

Thanks, I will join now : )

I will invite other steemcleaners there if that is ok?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28