ddoc18, no beer

in #kr-daliy7 years ago

42D604A3-2034-4DC6-BE1B-66A8BBF6B166.jpeg

no beer, yes green plum drink.

혼수사면서 받은 탄산제조기로 만든 매실에이드입니당 😍
색은 비슷한데 맛은 완전 다르죠. 근데 맛있어요 ㅎㅎ
탄산에 속 편한해주는 매실이 들어가서
느끼한거 먹거나 속이 불편할때 먹으면 좋더라고요.
신랑도 반한 매실에이드 한번 드셔보세용!!

Sort:  

비쥬얼도 이쁘고 진짜 맛있을거 같아요ㅋㅋ
요즘 음료 직접 만들어 드시는분들 많은거 같은데
볼때마다 입맛만 다시네요ㅋㅋ

Congratulations @ddocddi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

오 괜찮은데요? 9일전 글이네요~ ddocddi님 연말 인사드리러 왔습니다.

새해복 많이 받고 좋은 일만 가득하시길!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48