Thanks to @oldstone, I was in charge of the 1st steepshot contest. Theme is abstract with 'love and hope' Please write a little description on the picture. Think it will be helpful for the screening. Uses 'kr-contest' tag

in #kr-contest7 years ago

Sort:  

이 사진은..
'초록사랑'이라고 해석할 수 있습니다.

주제가 '사랑과 희망'인 만큼 추상적이라
사진에 약간의 설명이 있다면
제가 해석하는데 도움이 되지 싶습니다.

참고로..
제가 심사를 맞게되어
당연히 저는 제외하여야겠죠? ^^

Interesting contest, is everyone able to participate in this contest? or just a special citizen #kr only

저 올드스톤님이 올리기전 한두시간전쯤에 올린 사진으로 출품 가능할까요?

그럼 nhj님 태그는 바꿔주세요~
kr-contest만 확인하고 있답니다. ^^

옷... 감사합니다 ^^

The colour green brings in hope

소철님
쓰담쓰다이벤트에
스팁샵 사진 콘테스트까지
많이 바쁘시겠어요.... ㅠㅡㅠ

이번주는..
쉴 시간이 없네요 ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44