Sort:  

하하..
아이들 너무 귀여워요~ 케빈, 에릭! : )

고마워요~

요 친구들이 폴짝폴짝 뛰어내리는 그 친구들이군요ㅎㅎㅎ 아궁 이뻐라ㅠㅠ 사진이 아니라 화보인데요?

ㅎㅎ 감사합니다.
지금도 자꾸 다이빙 하는데 오늘 단호하게 뭐라했더니 눈치보면서 안 오르네요 ㅋ

넘 귀엽네요...
요 친구들이야말로... 엄마, 아빠는 확실히 구분하겠지요? 누가 누군지 이름 안써주심 모르겠는데요? ㅎㅎ

자꾸 보면 다른 부분이 보여요 ㅎㅎ

귀여워요~ 나중에 연애인 해도 될거같습니다^^

그렇다면 아빠를 닮아가면 안되는걸로 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @twinbabies! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55