The things that tell you 너를 말해주는 것들

in #kr-art7 years ago

괴테.jpg

This is Dear Dorothy.
I like drawing and i would try to draw something everyday.

The man next to you
Where you often go,
The books you read
It tells you
-Goethe-

I went to the library after a long time.
The restaurant was beautifully remodeled into the cafe.

Cafes remind you of things like where you can drink from, where you can relax, where you can stay a great interior, where you can meet, and where you can study.
Since it is used as a multipurpose building, it has become an important space in our daily lives.
A great cafe that fits that description has also opened in the library.
I have a great place where in i can read a book, study, enjoy to enjoy for free.

There was a nice frame around the middle of bookshelves.
so i written down a phrase that catches in my eye.

The person next to me now is my friend,
I often go to cafes and libraries,
The books I read are caligraphy books?
What would they make of me? Hah!

please understand that typo could be happen. i am not good at writing skill. so if you find some incorrect expression, please advise me. it will help me to improve my English ability.

안녕하세요?
^^그림 그리기를 좋아하는 디어 도로시에요.
앞으로 매일 그림을 그려보려고요.

지금 네 곁에 있는 사람
네가 자주 가는 곳,
네가 일는 책들이
너를 말해준다
-괴테-

오랜만에 도서관에 갔어요.
식당이 카페로 멋지게 리모델링 했더라고요^^

'카페'하면 음료를 마실 수 있는 곳, 쉴 수 있는 공간, 인테리어, 만남의 장소, 스터디 하는 곳 등 여러가지가 떠오르죠?
다용도로 활용되는 만큼 카페가 우리 일상에 있어 중요한 공간이 되었는데요.
그거에 걸맞는 멋진 카페가 도서관에도 생겼습니다.
책도 읽을 수 있고, 공부도 할 수 있고 무료로 맘껏 즐길 수 있는 공간이 생겼어요.

중간 중간에 멋진 문구가 액자로 걸려져 있더라고요.
그 중에 눈에 들어오는 문구 하나 적어서 올려봐요.

지금 내옆에 있는 사람은 나의 친구,
내가 자주가는 곳은 카페와 도서관,
내가 읽는 책들은 캘리그라피 책..?
이것들이 나를 무엇으로 해줄까요?ㅎ
By Dear Dorothy

Sort:  

내가 읽는 책이 나를 말해주면... 엌 안되는뎈ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
아니겠죠... 저 말이 다 나를 나타내주진 않겠죠;;;

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ뭐길래..궁금해요 말해줘요!ㅋㅋㅋ

과연 무엇을 무엇을 읽었을까? ㅋ

지금 제 집 책상에 업무 프린트, 빵 먹은 빈 접시, 커피, 폰이 나 뒹굴고 있네요 ~
이것들이 제 바쁜 일상을 말해주나봅니다 ...

주말에도 바쁜 일상을 보내셨나보네요^^ 굿밤하세용

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36