@Dear Dorothy Monthly Magazine 1st 디어도로시 월간지 1호

in #kr-art6 years ago

one page.jpg

life.jpg

calligraphy.jpg

animals.jpg

flowers.jpg

This is Dear Dorothy.
I like drawing and i would try to draw something everyday.

Dear Dorothy, Monthly Magazine 1st, January 31, 2018

I thought it would be great to collect something up there every day and show it to them in one page.
It's like a monthly magazine.
So I prepared.
My Works, "The Deer Dorothy Monthly Magazine!"
It took me a lot more time than I thought ...I kind of regretted it a little bit.
i am proud of finishing this work.

please understand that typo could be happen. i am not good at writing skill. so if you find some incorrect expression, please advise me. it will help me to improve my English ability.

안녕하세요?
^^그림 그리기를 좋아하는 디어 도로시에요.
앞으로 매일 그림을 그려보려고요.

디어도로시 월간지 1호, 2018 1월 31일 기준

매일 무엇인가를 올린 것을 수집해서 한 페이지로 보여주면 참 좋겠다고 생각했어요.
마치 월간지처럼요^^
그래서 준비했습니다.
저의 작품을 담은 '디어 도로시 월간지!"
생각보다 시간이 엄청 걸려서....살짝 후회되긴 했는데
하고 나니까 뿌듯! 하네요^*^

By Dear Dorothy

Sort:  

이렇게 모아 놓으니 넘넘 멋지네요!

감사합니다^^

와우 진짜 멋지네요 ~
저도 담에 한번 해봐야 겠어요 ^^
굿입니다 ~
아이디어도 그림들도 모두 ^^

넵 ㅎ해보세요!

그림 정말 많이 그리셨네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

그러게요 ㅎ모으니까 많더라구요

와우 그림 너무 잘그리시고 ^^;; 많이 그리셨네요. 즐거운 주말 되십시오.

ㅎㅎ감사합니다! 즐거운주말보내세요^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45