ART CONTESTcoin -A crown octopus which makes Bitcoin 비트코인을 만드는 크라운 문어

in #kr-art6 years ago

비트코인 만드는 크라운 문어.jpg

Link to ART CONTESTcoin: https://steemit.com/contestcoin/@adelepazani/5gkeraw5 made by @adelepazani

Theme of ART CONTESTcoin,
painting ,designing, creating an artwork inspire by given words
Octopus
Bitcoin
Crown

1. Theme: A crown octopus which makes Bitcoin
2. Original works of art
It is a draft.
I wanted to emphasize the fastidious expressions of octopus which is the president of the Bank.
and it is working on stamping out Bitcoin.
KakaoTalk_20180212_222642013.jpg
KakaoTalk_20180212_222642732.jpg
please understand that typo could be happen. i am not good at writing skill. so if you find some incorrect expression, please advise me. it will help me to improve my English ability.

안녕하세요?
^^그림 그리기를 좋아하는 디어 도로시에요.
앞으로 매일 그림을 그려보려고요.

오늘은 @adelepazani님이 주최하는 컨테스트에 참여했어요!
비트코인, 왕관, 문어 세 가지를 소재로 그리는 거에요.
비트코인을 찍어내는 크라운 문어를 상상해 보고 그렸어요!!
은행장인 만큼 깐깐한 표정이 키포인트랍니다.
하하하

By Dear Dorothy

Sort:  

저의 삐뚤어진 눈에는 비트코인을 갈취하는 문어로 보입니다 ㅠㅠ

엄머..그렇게 보일수도 있겠네요..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

문어가 참 귀엽네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

감사합니다^^ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55