[1일 1그림] 봄: 꽃과 나비

in #kr-art6 years ago

KakaoTalk_20180409_222750812.jpg
안녕하세요?
^^그림 그리기를 좋아하는 디어 도로시에요.
앞으로 매일 그림을 그려보려고요.
1일 1그림이란 책으로 수채화 연습 중이에요.
시간 날때마다 연습하려고요!

오늘은 꽃과 나비를 그려봤답니다!

This is Dear Dorothy.
I like drawing and i would try to draw something everyday.
I'm practicing watercolor painting with a book '1 day 1 drawing'.
I practice it when i have free time.
Today, I painted a flower and butterfly!

KakaoTalk_20180409_222819499.jpg

KakaoTalk_20180409_222816259.jpg

요즘 1일 1그림이 쉽지 않네요^^;;
즐기려고 그린건데..
이건 아닌것 같아요.
자꾸 의무감이 생기고 그러네요.
그리지도 않는게 무슨 의무감인지..
지금 약간 고비 같아요.ㅠ_ㅠ
캘리그라피 전문가 자격증도 곧 인데 퐈이팅 해야죠.
퐈아아이야! 힘을 주세요!

It's not easy to draw something everyday.
I wanted to draw for enjoy.
it's not my intention.
It keeps making me feel obligated.
I think it's difficult time for me.
I will get a caligraphy expert's license soon, so let's go for it..
please understand that typo could be happen. i am not good at writing skill. so if you find some incorrect expression, please advise me. it will help me to improve my English ability.
By Dear Dorothy

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures of the butterflies

우와...이 그림 갖고싶다!
나중에 이벤트 하시면 꼭 참여해야겠어요.ㅎ

저의 이벤트를 기다리시다니 영광이네용ㅎ
요즘 제가 정신이없어서, 좀 정리되면 이벤트 열려구요!
ㅎㅎ감사합니다

너무 이뻐요오!!!! 능력자네요!!!

ㅎㅎ감사합니다^^

재능이 훌륭하십니다... 부럽기도 하구요...

^^칭찬감사합니다. 부족한 능력 이렇게 한껏 띄워들 주시니 ㅠ_ㅠ너무 너무 부끄러워요

I really liked the drawing!

글자도 나비도 꽃도 정말 이쁘네요 ~
굿굿굿 ~!

감사합니다^^

꽃과 나비 너무 이뻐요 ㅎㅎ
1일 1그림 화이팅입니다

감사합니다^^ 노력하고있습니다ㅠ_ㅠ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66