[캘리그라피]토닥토닥, 수고했어 오늘도

in #kr-art6 years ago

KakaoTalk_20180529_000533642.jpg
안녕하세요?
^^그림 그리기를 좋아하는 디어 도로시에요.
앞으로 매일 그림을 그려보려고요.

This is Dear Dorothy.
I like drawing and i would try to draw something everyday.

'토닥토닥'
내가 힘이 들때
어떤 이유도 묻지않고
토닥토닥 쓰다듬어주는 것 만큼 위로되는게 없을거에요.

In my hard times,
without asking for any reason
there's nothing so comforting as hugging.

KakaoTalk_20180529_000534670.jpg
KakaoTalk_20180529_000534356.jpg
수고했어.jpg
괜찮아 오늘도 수고했어.
내가 무슨일을 하든 내편은 없을까요?
무작정 내편이 있었으면 좋겠어요.
뭘하든 내편!

It's all right. Good job today.
I wish someone could just be on my side.
Whatever I do, my side!

please understand that typo could be happen. i am not good at writing skill. so if you find some incorrect expression, please advise me. it will help me to improve my English ability.
By Dear Dorothy

Sort:  

제가 좋아하는 이야기에 많은 공감을 하고 갑니다^^

감사합니다^^

전에 캘리그라피 배웠던 기억이나네요!ㅎㅎ
맘이 따뜻해지는 캘리그래피 잘 보고갑니다!!소통해요!ㅎㅎ

네네 놀러갈게요

오늘은 특히 문구가 더 좋은걸요ㅎ
오늘도 수고하셨습니다!ㅎㅎ

소통이 됐다니 좋아요! 감사합니다

좋은 글귀 감사합니다!!
저 어제 드디어 열쇠고리 받았습니다...! 정말 감사드려요!!

ㅠㅠ드디어 받으셨군요! 정말 다행입니다.

Congratulations @dorothy.kim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

151x151-19.gif
토닥 토닥

토닥토닥^^

안녕하세요^^
글귀가 참 마음에 와닿습니다^^
듣고싶은 말이라 그럴까요??ㅎㅎㅎ
팔로.보팅완료입니다^^
자주 놀러올께욤^^❤

감사합니다!ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68