Calligraphy Expert Course 8th_캘리그라피 전문가 과정 여덟 번째(족자에 장문쓰기)

in #kr-art6 years ago (edited)

1524302411820.jpg

18_4_17 오후 10_58 Office Lens.jpg
안녕하세요?
^^그림 그리기를 좋아하는 디어 도로시에요.
앞으로 매일 그림을 그려보려고요.
이번에는 족자에 장문 캘리그라피를 썼어요.
캘리그라피 1급까지 이제 한 달이 남았네요.
화이아 해서 잘 마무리 짓고싶네요!
그럼..감상해주셔서 감사합니다!

This is Dear Dorothy.
I like drawing and i would try to draw something everyday.
I practiced caligraphy for long sentence on the scroll.
It's about a month before I get to the first grade in California.
I wish I could finish it well!

please understand that typo could be happen. i am not good at writing skill. so if you find some incorrect expression, please advise me. it will help me to improve my English ability.
By Dear Dorothy

Sort:  

오 예전에 말씀하신 캘리그라피 자격증 이데 따시게 되나 보네요 ㅎㅎ
오늘 족자에 쓰신것도 이쁘고 어울립니다.

네 감사합니다^^아시나요님!

오.....족자에 쓰니 정말 예뻐요!!! > < ㅎㅎ
자격증도 따시고 마무리 잘하시길 ^^

감사합니다!ㅎㅎ

와 진짜 너무 멋진데요?^^ 작품중에 작품입니다.

감사합니다^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44