You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (스팀아고라 토론제의) 스티밋의 익명성 당신은 어떻게 생각하십니까?

in #kr-agora7 years ago

Upvoted!

I wish you peace and happiness even after you flagged a lot of my post for using the kr tag and I lost my earnings. I forgive you.

I am poor and needed those earnings but maybe someone else needed it more than me.

I am happy for you that you are doing so well on Steemit where on one post, you earn more than a lot of monthly salaries in the Philippines. You are fortunate.

Peace!

Sort:  

There is no space for the spammer and liar like you in Steemit

FUCK YOU

LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE

FUCK YOU

LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE

Hey, don't provoke them and make them even more hateful. I am trying to be nice to them and make peace. Thanks.

What did I spam and what did I lie about? Try not to flag this, I am really trying to understand why you and a few others are doing this to me. The original post was made in Korea and in Korean and that is why I used the kr tag. And to interact with the kr community but I was not welcome.

The spam and lies are new to me so please explain that so if I did spam or lie, I will be the first one to admit it and not do it again. Thank you!

FUCK YOU @OLDSTONE

YOU ARE ACTING LIKE A LITTLE GIRL SO HERE IS A LITTLE DOLL FOR YOU

If you comment once more, I swear l will follow you and flag to the end of world

That would cost you a lot of money so instead, why not donate that to the poor that you blogged about and made a profit from it?

I'm sure you are a nice person and I will continue to be nice to you because there is no point in being hateful or revengeful. We all want to enjoy #Steemit and all of us have the right to do that. If a member purposely makes it unenjoyable for another member, that member may be banned according to the official Steemit terms of service.

That's unbelievable that you would flag a nice post to you like that. I forgive you though and will still be nice to you because that's how most of us want #steemit to be.

You are free and welcome to use the #philippines and #teamphilippines tag anytime if it's related to the Philippines. We don't discriminate and everyone is welcome. Have a nice day @oldstone!

It is nothing to do with Philippines, but with your lie and deceiving

Please explain how I lied and deceived?

Even if I did lie about something, that is no reason to abuse the flag on me. You are basically saying that you are punishing me and that is wrong.

Also, I sent you another tip to show you kindness like how it should be on Steemit. There is no reason for anyone to be mistreated on #steemit that doesn't deserve it.

Thank you!

FUCK YOU OLD STONE

STOP PICKING ON GIRLS AND PICK ON ME, IF YOU ARE MAN ENOUGH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64