Seo Eunkwang and Lee Changsub BTOB Will Be Tuned For 'CLEF Project'

in #kpop6 years ago

[Seo Eunkwang and Lee Changsub BTOB Will Be Tuned For 'CLEF Project']

yesterday (30/4), lead pairs and lead vocals BTOB, Eunkwang and Changsub, is rumored to be doing a duet for 'CLEF Project'.

'CLEF Project' is a project run by CLEF Company and will contain a collection of songs sung by some famous singers. The song was created by various songwriters in Korea. This project itself has been done in the year 2013 ago.

For 2018 Edition, Eunkwang and Changsub BTOB will participate alongside other singers like Brown Eyed Soul, Big Mama, and Noel.

Later, Eunkwang and Changsub will bring the fourth song '소란 한 하루 (My Day)' creation 17HOLIC. The song 'My Day' is a healing song for people who are feeling tired with life so they can find their spirits again. The song will be released on May 10 at 5.00 PM KST, along with a third compilation of other songs on CD.


[Seo Eunkwang dan Lee Changsub BTOB Akan Berduet Untuk 'CLEF Project'] . kemarin (30/4), pasangan leader dan lead vocal BTOB, Eunkwang dan Changsub, dikabarkan akan melakukan duet untuk 'CLEF Project'.

'CLEF Project' merupakan suatu proyek yang diusung oleh CLEF Company dan akan berisi kumpulan lagu-lagu yang dinyanyikan oleh beberapa penyanyi ternama. Lagu tersebut diciptakan oleh berbagai penulis lagu di Korea. Proyek ini sendiri sudah pernah dilakukan pada tahun 2013 silam.

Untuk Edisi 2018, Eunkwang dan Changsub BTOB akan berpartisipasi bersama penyanyi lainnya seperti Brown Eyed Soul, Big Mama, dan Noel.

Nantinya, Eunkwang dan Changsub akan membawakan lagu keempat yaitu '소란한 하루 (My Day)' ciptaan 17HOLIC. Lagu 'My Day' merupakan lagu healing bagi orang-orang yang sedang merasa lelah dengan hidup sehingga dapat kembali menemukan semangatnya. Lagu ini akan dirilis pada 10 Mei mendatang pukul 5.00 PM KST, bersama kompilasi ketiga lagu lainnya dalam bentuk CD.

Sort:  

wowo!!!! great project dear

yeah, that's great, hopefully his project runs smoothly @audreylogan

no, I'm Indonesian not korean. why? @kyeongah

Ah~ because of your posting. Your posting is about Korea.

yeah, i'm interested in something related to korea, so its interesting for me i will post here, i hope you like every post i have. 😊😇 @kyeongah
And are you korea?

Wow, interesting!!! Yes. I am from Korea and I am Korean. :)

Nice to meet you @kyeongah 안녕하세요 :)

Oh~~ 안녕하세요. Can you speak Korean??

ah no, i just use google translate,

I like BTOB too..

who is your bias in BTOB? @yeolae99

I like all of them.. I dont have my bias because I don't mind about member. I care a lot of their chemistry.

Who do you like?

I like them all, because their songs are good and also they are very funny.

geart projet, and done upvote

Thank you, saya juga sudah upvote postingan kamu.. @bigbos99

semogq kita bisa saling berbagi

yeah, semoga saja, hehehhe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36