Mariigaby KPOP (English/ Spanish) vocal cover 2

in #kpop3 years ago

Hola amigos, soy Mariigaby, ya tengo varios años haciendo vocal covers de mis canciones favoritas, mi experiencia ha sido interesante en cuanto a las limitaciones que he tenido para grabar con las herramientas que he contado. Mejorando cada vez más la calidad y aun me falta muchísimo. Espero que con steemit y la comunidad pueda mejorar en los aspectos técnicos.

Pronto les compartiré más de mi material audiovisual :D

Hi Guys, I'm Mariigaby, i have a few years making vocal covers of my favorite songs, my experience have being very interesting beacause of the limitations of recording devices and other sistems that are no usually used for music making. I have being improving very much but i still lack of alot of tings. I hope that steemit and the communitys help me to improve more on the tecnichal aspects.

I´ll be sharing more very soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67