The beginning of K-POP in my life. <<< ENGLISH >>>

in #kpop7 years ago

Good morning, good afternoon or good night depending on where you are reading this little story that I will tell you about the beginning of KPOP in my life. I want to tell you that at the age of 10 or 11 years for a child living in Latin America it is normal that the culture that surrounds it is very influenced by the Caribbean rhythms of these multi-cultural areas. But it is thanks to the Internet that one as a child could access, know and learn about other types of cultures.

Normally from small one begins to see series or animes for the fun of our afternoons after so many hours of class. In my case, my passion has always been what anime is, but not only I focus on what that anime only transmitted, but also you begin to give accounts that with your opening or ending you started to like your music. At first, because I was little, I thought that they were JAPANESE groups that only sang these songs, but investigating little by little because curiosity killed me, I met a group called (Dong Bang Shin Ki)DBSK.jpg

or better known as (DBSK). This group of 5 guys specialize in singing, rap and dancing.

As the months went by I started to hear more songs from this unique group, songs like (Rise Sun, Purple Line, Wrong Number, Mirotic) among others very famous, I realized that they were not a group of Japanese guys, but that They were and are because they are still active in the music industry but with only 2 members (This would be a theme for another story) South Korean artists. From that moment my perspective towards Asian culture increased with everything that had to do with South Korea, not only in its music, but in its history as a country.

Over the months I started to investigate more about this peculiar Asian musical rhythm born in South Korea called KPOP. Not only did I have only one group at the time, but I also met a group called Super Juniorsuper-junior.jpg

A group that began in 2005 with 13 members under the same DBSK record company called (S.M. Entertainment). His best musical hits from that date until then are (Sorry Sorry, No Other, Bonamana, A-CHA, Super Girl, Its You) among others who have achieved successes not alone within their country, but also in the rest of the world.

My story is not over because with the days and months I met in 2006 since its inception I even heard years before the names of several members of which for me are the best KPOP group that has been born in the last 11 years. This group so striking, so interesting and especially so different among the hundreds of groups in South Korea I attract my attention in such a way that it is still my favorite group. This group that I emphasize so much is called BIGBANG (빅뱅, meaning: Great explosion) BIGBANG_Extraordinary_20's.JPG

This great group is conformed by G-Dragon (Its leader), T.O.P, Taeyang, Daesung and Seungri, under the record label YG Entertainment. They specialized in K-pop, Hip hop, R & B. They began to unite many North American rhythms with their culture so that their successes were not only recognized in South Korea and throughout Asia, but they are now recognized as the best kpop group in history.

His hits like (Haru Haru, Lies, Sunset Glow, We Belong Together, Always, Last Farewell, BANG BANG BANG, TONIGHT, We Like 2 Party, Zutter among many songs that have really been world hits).

Over the years I have met hundreds of groups that have made the KPOP become one of the best known musical gears among young people in the world. I would like to name more KPOP groups that are currently breaking it, but it would be another time because this is my story of how I started and what my pillars are really from my beginning.

From Venezuela, I want to thank you very much for coming here to learn a little about this little story that I have told you. A big greeting I have immense for all you want a world.

If you want to continue publishing about the world of kpop let me know.bigbangggggggggggggg.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30