Momoland's Comeback with their 3rd mini album, GREAT!

in #kpop7 years ago

So, what can I say about this BOP? Definitely I should listen to them more :D

a.jpg

Image Source

So let's go with their new mini album, GREAT! It was released on January 3rd. Let me tell you It's totally worth it (/'-')/

Their title track, 뿜뿜 (BBoom BBoom) It's one of the catchiest songs I've ever heard, the dance, the vocals, everything about the song It's amazing! You should check it out, I will leave the video here.

Regarding the other songs, they're really good to.

궁금해 (Curious) shows their really good vocals, the melody and lyrics are really good, It's something I would hear to relax myself after a hard time studying if you're into this type of music.

Same Same made me think of those cute songs that I hate usually hate at firts (did not happen with this one, love it for the first time i've heard it) and the rap part got me like ♥.

Fly also got me with their vocals and the music, normally I don't like this type of songs but the way their vocals fit it made me love it.

This mini album also has the instrumental version of 뿜뿜 and the EDM Instrumental version of 어마어마해.

In general, this mini album and comeback, to me, is one best (and it's jan 10) comebacks of the month.

I give to this album a solid 4.5/5.

You should check it out on spotify, not gonna regret :D

a.jpg

Image Source

The photos are amazing too ♥

Sort:  

very cool :) like it
I still didnt visited Korea, but i like the country very much and I hope to go there soon. I was in japan 2 times till now .... i hope next time Korea :)
Thank you for the post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43