You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The K-Pop Popularity : Why has it Grown so much in the Philippines?

in #kpop7 years ago

I gotta admit man, I got addicted to Kpop since BTS-Blood sweat tears track came out. Since then even though I don't understand the language. The beat kinda gives me good vibes while driving to work. While I'm learning Japanese. I even discovered that there are Japanese version for their songs. That's where I learned a lot of vocabulary. Up until now I've been listening to a lot of bands and right now I saw this Korean/American girl named Nancy from the band called MoMoLand. I thought she's like one perfect specimen of a lady. Sorry but she's really my type, hahaha. You can check out their funky song called Boom Boom, She's very pretty there hahahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43