Hi! I’m KP

in #kpdoubletk6 years ago

Hello everyone! I’m Thitika Sakornwimon. You can call me “khaopun” but if you don’t know how to pronounce it, you can call me “KP”. I was born in Samut Sakhon, Thailand. Now, I am studying at Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep. My major is English For International Communication. I like to learn a lot of languages, although I’m not very good. For about my family, has my mom, my dad, my grandmother, my dog, and I. I really love my family especially my dog. My house is far away from the University, but I didn’t rent a dorm. Even if it takes a long time to travel. I think it is ok and I’m happy every day.
My hobbies are to buy fantasy comic books, play computer game and watch the series. Actually, I like to play sports such as, volleyball, badminton or swimming. But the time each day I’m gone with traveling and studying. I really love reading fantasy comic books and like to walk the book fair. I don’t have enough money to buy. I just went to see the book cover, I was happy. I’m crazy? I don’t think it’s ridiculous. If it has something to make you happy. I think the happiness of each person is different. I like to listen to music, whether it is international, Thai, Korean, Chinese, Japanese. The series I like to see is Chinese series about the retro. I think it gives you about the knowledges although it may be English sub, but I like to gradually learn from series.
I don’t know what to recommend you, because I like to stay at home. I’m the one who loves animals but it’s not the scary animals such as spider or snakes. I know the foreigner tourists like riding elephants because the Elephant is a symbol of Thailand. It may sound selfish, but I don’t want you to ride an elephant because every step of the elephant will have someone to hit it. I don’t think it will be a fun trip that you see an elephant being attacked. I think we should learn how to take care of elephants and play with them.
The last thing I want to recommend you watch Thai musical instruments that the villagers prepared it. I want you to feel the fun and know about friendly Thai people. They will dance and show unique Thai dance of Thailand. I think it’s going to be hard to find because many children prefer to play guitar rather than Thai instruments. And about Thai dance will begin to dance less. I think it is because of the influence from Korea.
I want to tell you about my gramma may be not good because I’m not good. I would like to thank everyone for reading. Something you may not understand but when you come to Thailand, you will immediately understand what I mean and you will enjoy the Thai of our city. May be Thai food or Thai play. It will make you want to come back again. Thank you everyone!

Sort:  

Hi! khaopun. Your story is very funny.

Hi khaopun! I like your dog haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64