When I was taken to an unknown path, I believed in you, but I didn't know that you would leave me alone in the middle of the road.

in #kotera2 years ago

A drop of blood is much better than a drop of tears. Because one drop of blood causes mild pain and one drop of tears tears the whole heart.

Every day, every night, I am floating in the water of misery, yet this heart wants to know in every moment how you are. Maybe you're fine, and maybe you're saying why you're fine. Forgetting Moore, you are drowning in the sea of happiness. I could not forget you, your memories.

One day I was walking on my way, all of a sudden you came, and holding my hand, took me to an unknown path, I believed in you, but, I didn't know, you would be left alone in the middle of the road. # Don't_tRy_plAy_wiTh_mE

Unbearable pain ,,, look into my eyes ...? How the pains are falling freely. I'm crying - that's what you're thinking ,,,? No, no, I'm not crying; Crying salt water would come out. The rain you see in my eyes does not taste salty; Bitterness. Nor is it colorless; A little bluish. The pain doesn't want to be in me anymore. These are given to you, so he wants to go back to you !!! Can you accept these ,,, ??? The question is up to you, or the answer is up to you.

𝐏𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐥𝐢𝐜𝐤 𝐀𝐧𝐝 𝐕𝐢𝐬𝐢𝐭 𝐍𝐨𝐰
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇
.............. https://bit.ly/3LpWPg9 ..............

pexels-khoa-võ-5430073.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08