My son's arts_no.23

in #kota6 years ago

My son's name is KOTA.

He is 5 years old.

He love LEGO,Drawing,make somthing.etc

These are two cars.

IMG_6721.JPG

The two drills of the front car move when you move the tire and it moves.
手前の車の2本のドリルは、タイヤを動かすとくるくると動きます。

It makes contact with the tires and looks like a gear.
タイヤを接触させて、歯車のようになっています。

Perhaps he mimicked what YouTuber was making.
YouTuberが作っていたのを真似したのかもしれません。

We was surprised by the interesting structure.
面白い構造で驚きました。

Sort:  

Hello, @iriomote!
Two pieces of your son are great!
I followed you :)
Please follow me and enjoy my LEGO video with your son KOTA!
I will upload two or three video a month. Have a nice day!

Thank you for following me. I also followed. I am looking forward to seeing your Lego articles.

Dude. That's better than the Lego I was making when I was like 12

Thanks for your comment. My son is making LEGO every day. Also, I am glad if you browse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71