Kota's flower arrangement

in #kota6 years ago (edited)

Temperatures also got warmer and flowers in the garden bloomed in various ways.
Today, Kota gathered the flowers in the garden and gathered them in the vase.

気温も暖かくなり、庭の花も色々と咲いてきました。
今日は、コタが庭の花を切って集めて花瓶に生けてくれました。

IMG_1378.JPG

Coincidentally, Kota decorated the flowers in a well-balanced manner, so we like it very much.
偶然ですが、コタが花をバランス良く飾ってくれたので、とても気に入っています。

Sort:  

Great picture and post! Hopefully u can check mine too. Upvoted & Followed

Thank you comment. I followed you and vote!

Beautiful flower arrangments

おお!息子さん才能ありますね😃芸術だ!!

たまたまだと思うのですが、バランスよく生けてくれたので、写真を撮ってしまいました!(笑)

コタ君、またも新たな才能を開花!

たまたま上手く
まとまっただけだと思うのですが
バランスが良かったので写真を撮ってしまいました!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06