KoreCoin Updated - Breakout is NOT Over! - 6/28 Analysis

in #korecoin7 years ago

If you guys saw my Steemit post yesterday I showed that KoreCoin was on the verge of breakout. I did not know this would happen so quickly, but here we are at .00095000!!

I decided to update my analysis to see if this breakout was over. I think that we are just getting started.

The first indicators I looked at were the candlesticks. We are still in a bullish trend, considering the breakout candle became a support line and has not been broken. This candlestick is also at the 38% fib retracement level. Using this line as support is a strong indicator that the uptrend has not been broken, and it is a healthly pullback before a continuation.

I also looked at the MACD (5,34,5) and saw that there is divergence, indicating a further breakout.

On the Stoch RSI K is crossing over D, another bullish indicator that this will go up.

This breakout is not done, I think a good buy is in the .0009000-.00092000 range, and expect to atleast test the ATH of .0012000.

If the .012000 level is broken, expect this thing to go to the moon.
kore2.PNG

Sort:  

Wow thank you for this nice heads up. Too bad I missed your other post from yesterday. Otherwise I would have definitely pumped some free money that way. But you cannot catch them all. Have fun out there and good luck with your future posts

It is not too late to get in for some short term gains :) I think we will at least see 120k sat level, 20% from here

This is a pump in dump, check out the inactive github. No updates since May 2015. You may want to research more on doing due diligence in crypto.
https://github.com/KoreTeam/KoreCoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23