Korean products goes global

in #koreanproducts7 years ago

Hello again my steemit community! I have introduced myself on my very 1st blog. Now let me tell you about what my work is, what do we use and how it works.
IMG_1697.JPGIMG_1261.JPG
As we all know, the success of Korean skin care products are not only popular in Southeast Asia but it is known globally! Yep thats how popular Korean skin care is! Our products are from South Korea, it is known as SUAVISS. Suaviss is an organic non invasive products.

Our clinic, the BEAUTYLAB WHITENING offers alot of skin treatment and pampering. We offer facials, body scrubs etc. but aswell as the R630 red light collagen. This machine is somewhat similar to a tanning machine but difference is the red light collagen of course, that helps skin to have that glowing effect, tighter, more white and even skin.
IMG_1224.JPG
We recently had a new project, with my models and i aswell. I really hope you could try this products and our R630 machine because it really has an amazing effects on the body.

If you wanna know more of our clinic and products that we offer, you can like and follow us in our social media accounts.
IMG_1277.JPG
Pls put ur social media accounts here! Thanks!

I hope i shared some new knowledge about my work with you guys! Till the nezt blog!

Sort:  

Add kr tag if you want korean see this post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43