About my favorite drama.

in #koreandrama6 years ago (edited)

On the weekend, I actually don't like hanging out that much.
As I'm getting older, I'm becoming to prefer staying my own space to going places on crowded and noisy streets.

Whenever I have the time to rest, I often watch straight through ended drama on my labtop, on my bed for such a long time without any thought about my real world.(It is really recharging time for me)

Before, my favorite dramas were British drama, Ameican drama and Japanese drama the most
But recently I got to know there are many great drama in korea.
Today, I introduce impressive korean drama of the dramas I've seen.

The title is #SecretAffair(밀회).

This drama is about secret love story and musical communion between young genius pianist(the name is Sun-jae)and a supporter for him to be a pianist.(Hye-won)

Hye-won is in her 40's, already married, having lived only for her own success
and Sun-jae is in his 20's, having lived without knowing his talent.

Hye-won comes to realize what is true love and success is not the only important thing in life by Sun-jae and Sun-jae comes to know he has a talent for playing piano by Hye-won.
It looks like a forbidden love but they really love each other.

Not only the story but also the OST is the point that makes this drama impressive and dramatic.
Let's listen to the music

Schubert: Fantasy in F Minor D.940(from 1:00)

Rachmaninoff Rhapsody On A Theme Of Paganini Op. 43(from 1:30)

I want you guys to have a chance to experience the impression of this drama:)

Sort:  

Congratulations @verymerry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @verymerry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42