I will translate english to korean perfectly and vice versa | 영어를 한국어로 완벽하게 번역하고 그 반대의 경우도 마찬가지입니다.

in #korean2 years ago (edited)

I'm InHye from South Korea.

image.png

I have over 6 years of experience in translation.

I am an author and am working to publish my own books, and I like to spend my free time reading all kinds of books and tons of poetry.

If you are looking to translate your book or your poetry, then you have found the right person!

I also professionally translate all other types of content, for almost every field.

Don't hesitate and send me a message if you are looking for a very professional and qualitative translation.

I’m also glad to provide other services such as transcription, editing, proofreading, etc.

If you have any questions, send me a message and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

I'm always aiming to give you the best service and quality possible, 200% satisfaction is my goal.

• Experience as an interpreter and translator for a public enterprise for over 2 years.

• I have a considerable amount of experience working as an interpreter at major international events and festivals. (e.g. the ASEAN Commemorative Summit, Busan International Film Festival, etc.)

• Worked in a 5-Star hotel in an English-speaking environment

Please contact me thru this https://cutt.ly/1S5psuE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43