You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning from Bree - English, Korean and Collaboration on the Blockchain

in #korean6 years ago

All these things were possible because of Steemit. I don't know much about Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, but it's definitely shaping my future. I don't worry about it, though. I don't know how engine works mechanically in a car, but I still enjoy driving. Just like that, I don't know much about technical knowledge about Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, but I can still enjoy the fruit of it. :)

Steemit has really helped, improve and make me, and also a great source of income to me, I also love the statement, it just inspired me on something I've been working on Bree!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43