My Morning Routine / 나의 아침 일상

in #korean2 years ago

image.png
My most productive time is the morning so I get up early and head straight to the computer to write. I just work on blog posts for 1-2 hours.

I ban myself from checking emails or social media as it’s too distracting. I work to an editorial calendar which helps me plan my content, but it’s still flexible so I can add stories at the last minute.

I have a waterproof notepad in the shower as I always get blogging ideas while I’m washing my hair!

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

가장 생산적인 시간은 아침이므로 일찍 일어나서 바로 컴퓨터로 글을 작성합니다. 저는 1~2시간 동안 블로그 게시물 작업만 합니다.

나는 이메일이나 소셜 미디어가 너무 산만하기 때문에 확인하는 것을 금지합니다. 나는 내 콘텐츠를 계획하는 데 도움이 되는 편집 캘린더로 작업하지만 마지막 순간에 스토리를 추가할 수 있도록 여전히 유연합니다.

나는 머리를 감는 동안 항상 블로그 아이디어를 얻으므로 샤워 중에 방수 메모장을 가지고 있습니다!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52