You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ponds, Celebrity Happy Birthdays, Hong Kong Solidarity and Water Birds.

in #korea5 years ago

Haha yah!

Having my own blog really turned me into a constant amateur photographer. Having a phone with you all the time, needing original picture to save time searching for & sourcing them, and setting subject reminders in the form of a pic you may have forgotten are all great.

I like how you combined a bunch of shots into a few different informative, yet light subjects in one post.

My little girl has a Korean friend and is all about that shitty derivative margarine k-pop now. Need some K Metal!

Sort:  

I always struggle to decide if I should just do one detailed post or several chapters. I prefer the mixed method unless it requires detail like STEM, or the content is particularly inteesting for me.

Kpop is a national obsession here. Some people forget to stop actually liking it in high school. I have a few freinds in the Korean metal scene. I've been to their concerts to support them before. I don't really like it, but I prefer it to kpop which doesn't need support. At least I'm not pretending it's good. Also, they are genuine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86