Jeju Island.

in #korea6 years ago (edited)

Jeju island is a well-known tourist attraction in korea.

And recently many koreans are moving to Jeju-island for a living. I think it is because of the natural merits of Jeju.

The natural landscape of Jeju-Island makes me peaceful from deep inside.💗

You can see the small mountain(the korean pronunciation is oreum), basalt(some kind of stone) only in Jeju. Pony and forests conserved intactly are famous as well.

These are the pictures of Jeju l took during the last trip to Jeju.

1

I want you guys to visit Jeju island and enjoy the marvellous landscape of it.😆

Sort:  

cool! Jeju island really seems like the most peaceful place in all of korea! next time i have the opportunity to go to korea i should finally go there!

yeah. also, there are many delicious dishes in Jeju. I'm sure that you will be satisfied with Jeju:)

Plz vote me I'll vote you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44