Traditional Korean

in #korea6 years ago

Hello! I'm Hanna from SKY travel Korea.
I'd like to introduce the beauty of Korea. So from now on, I'm gonna upload pics I took it when I travelled Korea.
Please let me know wherever you guys want to see or visit in Korea, I'll take pictures and give you tips from real local!

[Seoul]

Place : Gyeongbokgung Palace and Gwanghwamun (gate of Gyeongbokgung)
Location : 161, Sajik-ro, Jongno-gu, Seoul
I think, Gyeongbokgung Palace is the most beautiful and remains the largest of all five palaces in Seoul.

IMG_2886.JPG
<Gwanghwamun (Gate)>

IMG_2882.JPG
<Entrance.>

IMG_2905.jpg

IMG_3018.jpg
<Tourist are wearing Korean traditional clothes 'Hanbok'. The ticket for Gyeongbokgung is free if you wear Hanbok.>

Sky travel Korea - www.kskytravel.com

Sort:  

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44